The dangerous wakikuyu

[ATTACH=full]247262[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]247263[/ATTACH]

umefi tu plus hekaya

There is nothing that annoys modern day kikuyu haters than the fact that while the Kikuyu were fighting the whiting man, they were wearing khaki shorts,cooking for the white man and calling the him bwana :D:D

if only if only the kikuyus were more populous, controlled other communities and accessed more sophisticated weapons the mzungu couldn’t have colonised us. The drive and the spirit would have forced the British to either concede or have treaties.

Unaamanisha mababu zakina @uwesmake na ile ingine inaitwa @Panyaste na @Deorro

Meffi

please usiwahi nitag kwa posts za idiots walisomea history kwa dirisha, you included

Lmfaoooo nguruweste imeambiwa ilisomea kwa dirisha.

@kush yule mnono

Rudisha grenade…mimi cwezi ambiwa ivo
[ATTACH=full]247279[/ATTACH]

So this piggy gonna study from window abbi? He a chop up his thick brain from a window. Wharr kinda wahala be this. Chei

Pure human shit

I do not think hiding in the grass like an animal is a brave thing to boast about

mbwa hii how else you fight an armed man when you only have a bow and arrow. Your weak ass would run just at the sight of a deep voice

“Sight of a deep voice”?

Was your mama fucked in the ass to bring forth a fool like u?

nah but i feked yours some 20 odd years back, judging by the way you are talkin to an elder, i would say i made a good choice by disappearing

Which book is this?

pay me 1000 ksh or spend the rest of your life getting random snippets on kenyatalk

You terrorists are known to boldly walk up to women and children to blow them apart, right?

you have your facts confused

I was referring to this Somali terrorist called One Star To Rule Them All.

Wacha tu nkuite khasia. Hio last part ya statement haujaniambia poa