The Day i almost got killed in Kayole cuz i wanted to be a Superman

I was with my gal, the same gal wa “Carpenter” if u recall her. It was on a Sunday morning like 7am. We had come from clubbing and as usual was going to her house for coitus. We had just alighted 1960 matt from town and were walking towards her house. We were both a lil tipsy . We were holding each other like lovers do when they leave the club. She then takes out her phone, can’t recall whether she was checking what time it was or was looking at missed calls/messages.

I saw a kiosk and told Pamela let me buy eggs right now so that when we wake up ni breakfast mara hio. She said sawa as she walked in a slow pace still fidgeting with her phone. I got to the kiosk…“Boss mayai sita na loaf (mkate)” As transaction was being done i hear my girl scream. I turn around, she is nose bleeding while pointing at four teenage boys who were making a run for it…she says “wameniibia nangos(phone)”.

Enter Superman Terrence or rather Usain Bolt Terrence to the rescue. I am giving chase as i shout “wezi wezi”. One of the teenage boys stops running as he summons the rest too wasikimbie. He turns around. Seeing their small physique, i was like this is gonna be an easy one. We all know Terrence ni weider…right?

That small one and he looked like 13years or less lifted his T-shirt and removed a gun…a big pistol and points it to my direction and says “kuja kuja please nikushow mimi ni nani”.I engage emergency brakes…i then hear “click click” …then another click click…By this time nishainua mkono zangu am like poleni wasee. Guy just cursed and said unabahati gun imejam fala hii as they walked away.

Jamaa that “click click” was the sound of the gun jamming. That gun was being aimed at my head.Went back to the shop to collect our items, shop keeper told me kijana huku kayore usiwai jifanya hero…hawa vijana wangekumaliza…ati ni bahati tuu hio bunduki haikulia. We did’not even tombana that day, we got to her house akatoa bible tukapiga magoti and prayed to Lord Jesus as we sung church gospel songs like “Niko chini ya Mwamba, Mwamba juu yangu, Yesu nifiche Niko chini ya Mwamba”.

I will never forget that early sunday morning.

70 Likes

Hahahaha!
36/40

hata mimi huwa natii dhwao, kulishwa mbegu juu ya simu manze siyo fiti

Midget ati wewe ni weider?

:D:D:D that choir though…on your knees

nikiskia hio click na land juu yake na mangumi

Kayole area gani?

Kayore hawatambui Jason Statham mse

By the simple fact that the gun jammed,doesnt it now mean you had the upper hand?? The mini thug is now defenceless,ungewashikanisha masweep kadhaa an recorver the phone. The kid is even an idiot to sell out his leverage.

Mihango

Exactly.

Jamaa hataki kuamini yeye ni WIMP!

Huko ni kunoma na sabasaba

Wait until u get a gun pointed to your faces mjaribu hizo ustarring yenyu

Shida yako jigranny ni vile wewe ni midget

Dude u just joined yesterday and yet unajifanya to know a lot. Believe what u want I don’t care.

Dush nyau

venye ilijam hapo ungemlisha RKO kwa lami…

haha pole bana

Welcome back general waka

Hivi ndio kulikuwa after kufika kejani hehehe
[ATTACH=full]78661[/ATTACH]