The day the Nation was made supremely important

It was put here, and I put it yet again!

[SIZE=6]How Nkaissery saved Kenya from the brink of collapse[/SIZE]
3 months ago, by Adhiambo Ojumbe
[I]https://speedy-hivisasa-tech.cdn.ampproject.org/i/speedy.hivisasa.tech/resize/aHR0cHM6Ly8xNmUwY2FmNC5zMy5hbWF6b25hd3MuY29tL0pLZHhaTmlDSW4xMjQyNDA5LmpwZw==.jpg?size=420
The late Interior CS Joseph Nkaissery.Details have emerged of how the late CS saved the country from the brink of collapse. Photo/the-star.co.ke

As the country tittered towards the brink of collapse following the acrimonious 2007 polls one man stood firm and went against his party’s position which wanted to is secede.

The man, the late interior CS Joseph Kasaine ole Nkaissery opposed a move by his then Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) who were keen on seceding to form thier own country.These details were shared by his close confidant, former Narok South MP Nkoidile ole Lankas who revealed that at the height of the bloody 2007/2008 polls ODM secretary general Anyang Nyongo came up with a document that required it’s members to sign to the effect that they would secede.“It is at that point that Nkaissery walked in and told Nyongo that what he was planning was all nonsense,” he told KTN.

NewsNkaiserry died shortly after being admitted at the Karen Hospital early Saturday morning after being taken ill.

[/I]

We need that kind of Patriotic heroes within NASA to stand up for the nation and tell Raila to his face to stop destroying our nation!!!

He actually told RAT, Nyongo and orengo that was treason and as a soldier he will never allow that to happen whether they like it or not.

Look at those behind him now…they knw very well they need to hung to his coats for political survival

See, you’re calling him a hero for going against his party’s wish to secede. Other hidiots here think that they will get real happineaa when our brothers secede. Murohīa nda mugicunga, especially that entitled octogenarian @FieldMarshal CouchP . Kenya ni yetu sisi wote ferkin siet!

Maina Kiai unasumbua…

Evidence in audio ya Nkaiserry akisema all a professor had documented was nonsense?

Mimi hucheka sana nikiona watu wa Jubilee wakijaribu kujifanya wako na moral high ground.

uko drunk na politicks, Get busy please

Wengine are perfect examples why education has failed

Niliuliza hapa do some people have any plans for their life except politics, those who benefit alot are very silent but peasants shout on roof tops uotp and rwnbp while uhuru and raila are dining together.

Mungiki leo umeongea kama a kiama of elders.

I totally agree

Brace yourselves for the big announcement today or latest tomorrow. RAT is pulling out of the repeat poll as a face saving gimmick. Instead of waiting to be handed a guaranteed white wash, he will forever claim that he couldn’t and didn’t take part in a pre rigged poll.

Afanye chap chap! Tumechoka kungoja…waiting for this face saving move.

Yaani it’s true akuna elections?

aseme haraka tuwache kupoteza pesa na wakati!
he knows very well that he wnbp but anaendelea kusumbua. I pity kalonzo coz he made a suicidal move by joining TMT.

This bullshit lie doesn’t cut muster - Uhuru and Raila are NOT friends, and that’s a fact.

You know for me and you unless we come up with a way

pokea salamu mzee and stop living in denial.
Moreso if uhuru is railas enemy he also becomes your enemy?
2007 nobody could stomach ruto in central but uhuru made us accept him for his own gain.
For 10 marks define mental slavery?

Educate me, with that assumption, Uhuru is sworn immediately ama we will still go to the polls, what about the contract with Dubai, French companies. Constitutional requirements for an election within 60 days