The desire to Bleach and unnecessary body feature surgery is a disease

The premise of bleaching is just plain wrong. Some people say that they have a right to do whatever they want with their bodies, yes, but then, why remove part of you to look different, a part you can’t replace ? Hair you can grow it into Locks, shave it down, it will always grow back, play around with it…unless for the unfortunate event of cancer. But Melanin ? What makes anyone think that bleaching makes a positive change on appearance ?

Its obvious that people look the way they do with a design.
The structure and appearance of your face and body parts is in such a design that were you to permanently change or remove one, a balance is broken.

Look at this array of skin tones of our sistas
[ATTACH=full]181151[/ATTACH]
I find the aggregate for every individual in this set to be perfect and attractive when left in its natural state (skin tone + facial shape and structure of features like the nose, lips, cheekbones and all). I find each and every lady here attractive, from Lupita to Wairimu
I know, some people wanapenda managu, wengine mchicha, wengine cabbage…but lets be real here, each and every lady here looks great.

Now, I don’t have advanced photo editing skills but imagine Changing the first pic tone to the 6th pic tone. I am pretty sure that the only way to balance all the other parameters would be by taking Lupita through Rhinoplasty, Botox, Lip modification and all kind of surgeries otherwise, it would have made her worse. I insist that, there is a balance that is created by every feature, which gets broken once you permanently alter one.

The same applies to white people. Going to the beach to tan is ok. But injecting yourself with synthetic melanin to look black will only make things go south for you
Remember that German lady who did it ? And did a series of Surgeries and lips enlargement to look African ?

Martina Big
[ATTACH=full]181158[/ATTACH]

She now thinks she is Maasai and has changed her name to Malaika Kubwa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hu6IZy7Q4i8

What tha ferk is this isht ?? What is this if not Mental Illness ?

Konklushen : The desire to Bleach could be precursor to serious mental illness, the desire to change / remove any part of your body permanently for any reason, if its not a medical risk, is a pointer to growing mental illness.

• And this also goes for Men, especially the growing scene of slay kings. Oga, paka skin moisturizer Arimis na utulie.

huu ni umama

sawa nimebadilisha nimesema arimis :smiley:

hapo sawa, na ni ya miguu pekee. mambo ya mwanaume kuwa na face cream, hand and body lotion na sijui nini ndio chanzo cha ushoga.

na kuoga na geisha, bila kujua maana ya jina “geisha”. Panga soap sabun ya mti ndo sabun, ill need to get hold of myself before someone labels me a raging patriarch

umenena. mambo ya kujipakanisha tuachie kina Wanja.

Wonder if she really posses “matina manene”

Shait.
Ati Malaika Kubwa?
Those are huge chesticles.

Hehehe…nyinyi ni wale mumeparara matako. Na uvundo kibao.

Upuss. tutavunda kwa nini na kuoga tunaoga?

Huyo Chep…Somebarry, (number 3) huyo ameweza.

agreed

No 3 anyday

I’m agreed with you. Around me are only made dolls, all my friends have changed something in themselves. I can’t find normally girlfriend, because the current girls look unnatural and it repels me. just I am a clear opponent of plastic surgery and you can imagine how outraged I was when my sister told me that she wanted to do a nose job. I know it’s useless to argue with my sister and then I found this clinic https://www.seattleplasticsurgery.com/breast-augmentation-in-seattle-tacoma/ after looking at their work, I realized that all their clients look natural and then I told my sister to do plastic surgery only in this clinic, well, somehow we found a way out of this situation. How do you resolve conflicts in the family?

Why didn’t anyone tell me about this some months ago?!