the elephant in the room........masturbation

yeah its a fuckin Sunday morning so if you hate it take a walk. why do people frown upon masturbation? its there its prevalent in society people only talk about it in hush tones the church demonises it Islam condemns it methinks we need to sit down and re look at it just like marijuana we have been fed bulshit into rejecting a healthy way to have a release. come on what’s wrong with giving brother willy a good stroke? or working the clitoris till kingdom come? don’t get me wrong if you can get it (dick/pussy) by any means go for it but if you can’t might as well grab that aramis or dildo. this past week we were treated to two shocking stories

1. a south African minister made startling revelation that doggy style causes cancer and stroke and he is looking in ways of enacting legislation to ban in in south Africa and else where how he intends to enforce it is a different matter all together.
  2. social media was rocked by a picture that I will attach. personally I didn’t see anything wrong with the woman carrying a dildo and tissue paper supposedly to take care of her sexual craving whenever it would strike . she received condemnation and praise in equal measure.

research has shown and doctors in the house will agree that masturbation can greatly reduce chances of men having prostrate cancer so grab that sexy magazine put on a porn movie and give brother willy some me time and good stroking am off to a very lengthy shower and maybe church blessed Sunday folks
[ATTACH=full]73426[/ATTACH]

Damn,that open handbag, shait

:D:D It aint illegal getting addicted to it is the muthafaka, worse than drugs
[ATTACH=full]73428[/ATTACH]

as with anything, if done in moderation then no big deal. Power to the masturbators…

Blue balls are detrimental to rational thought

[ATTACH=full]73429[/ATTACH]

There’s nothing honorable in raping your hands

Amen!
:D:D:D:D.

99 percent of normal men have done or do.

It’s Sunday morning for God’s sake, you need Jesus and to get laid mathafaka

stupid cunt nilisema kama hutaki take a walk and FYI I get more sex in a week than you get in a year chieth

It is healthy

Hadi @Luther12 amelike hii post cc @Web Dev

ome sites on the Internet are not truthful about masturbation. Masturbation is one of the healthiest things you can do. Over hundreds of years, people were led to believe that it was bad or that it caused health problems. In the past 120 years, medicine and most religions have recognized that those things aren’t true. Since www.healthyStrokes.com is unashamedly a pro-masturbation web site, we present here the facts about masturbation to rebut what lies have been told about masturbation.
TEN FACTS ABOUT MASTURBATION AND YOUR HEALTH
Masturbation is normal, healthy, and fun, and even necessary for male sexual health
Masturbation is a healthy habit that most younger males practice daily. Males who masturbate daily usually do so well into their 20s.
Masturbation is good for maintaining fertility and does not make a man unable to produce children later
All men who have fathered children have a long history of masturbating. If a man is trying to conceive, he has a better chance if he’s masturbated within a few days than if he hasn’t. Masturbating flushes out the older semen and sperm cells and after masturbating, the newer, better semen and sperm cells are left
All males masturbate after puberty
If your body has changed, you should expect to masturbate frequently. You are not the only one. Nearly all males start masturbating between ages 11 and 15. Ejaculating semen is usually the first event that happens to a male when he reaches puberty. About 80 percent of males experience their first ejaculation by masturbating. By the time a male suddenly grows taller and his voice changes, it is very likely he’s masturbating regularly. By the time he grows facial hair, it’s practically certain.
Masturbating flushes your sex organs of fluids that have accumulated and keeps them in good, healthy condition
Males have many sexual organs that need to be emptied regularly: the prostate gland, the seminal vesicles, Cowper’s gland. Masturbating cannot cause you to run out of sperm, semen, or other sexual fluids. These fluids are replenished daily just like other bodily fluids: saliva, stomach acid, bile.
Masturbating is also good for the penis. It keeps the blood flowing in and out of the penis like it’s supposed to for erections.
Males who masturbate most often when they’re young have the least incidence of prostate cancer later. For this reason, some doctors recommend that younger males masturbate at least six times per week.
A team of doctors led by Dr. Graham Giles queried a group of men with prostate cancer and an age-matched group without it about how often they ejaculated at various points in their lives. Men who ejaculated more in their teens and 20s had the least incidence of prostate cancer.
Masturbation reduces mental stress and lowers blood pressure
Masturbation is completely free and completely fun. It is the best stress reducer a young man can have! After masturbating, a male’s mind is clear and his body is rested. Built-up stress can flow outward. (Many males use this restful state to go directly to sleep for the night!)
Masturbating does not cause anything to go wrong with your brain, stomach, liver, heart, or other vital organs
If anything, masturbating is good for those organs. Masturbating is good exercise that can benefit the whole body. It stimulates the heart to pump and the lungs to breathe deeply. Thinking sexy thoughts stimulates the brain.
Masturbating is fun and much safer than having sexual relations with partners
Masturbating does not cause any diseases, and it does not expose a male to any sexually transmitted diseases. It is the safest sexual activity of all. Masturbating frequently can keep a person from engaging in sexual relations with people who have sexually transmitted diseases.
Masturbating cannot cause you to lose your virginity
No one has ever lost their virginity by masturbating. The only way you can lose your virginity is by having sexual intercourse with another person. Masturbating does not make you become no longer a virgin.
There is no such thing as “overmasturbation.”
Like any other part of the body, the penis can hurt if it has too much activity, but that does not mean a male is “overmasturbating.” It simply means that the guy should take it easy for a day or so and perhaps use
lubricant on the penis if masturbating is painful. If a male masturbates too vigorously, his penis might hurt for a while and then get better, just like straining any other part of the body. Don’t let anyone tell you you’re “overmasturbating.” That isn’t even a word!

Stop getting emotional ng’ombe hii. Go rub one out and while at it finger yourself.
Kaino type

funny how it gets to you with your religious correctness stupid Christians believing everything shovelled up their throats and yeah I have jerked off into your silly face you fag and if you like sticking your fingers in your ass might as well stick a huge one while at it just admit it you are a closet fag

More like. …“the elephant in the panties/boxers”…

:(:(:(:mad:

sande sana, wacha ningurumishe Bajaj

Do not admit liability…even when the effects are 100% obvious.
[ATTACH=full]73437[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]73438[/ATTACH]

hapa @imei2012 ungeweka tu pole
1.nduthi rider
2.no nduthi rider

winner takes all…