The Endless Gender Debate.

There is male and female in our species …

Then their are those who have more male than female traits.
Those who are 50/50.
Those who have more female than male traits.
Those born male who think they are females.
Those born female who think they are males.

All are Human …
All are God’s creations …
All deserve Dignity and the protection of Laws.

Any Adult consensual activity in the privacy of a bedroom is nobody’s business …

So …
Politicians , Cleric’s and assorted busy bodies need to mind their own business …

It is a dangerous and slippery slope to try and determine what is good for others , because pretty soon , they could decide what is good for You …

U are correct till the moment a gay man sodomizes you when drunk, or your son

Hii english ni ya mtu alifika class 4

Watu ya samaly. Tokeni mbio msipakwe kinyesi. Umeffiiii thread from filthy LGBTQchieth.

Leo injili imeshikaa ama?

To qualify for my day job , one has to go considerably further than your very low educational bar …

BTW …
Did you ever get to complete a secondary level education … ??? :D:D

Just setting the record straight …:smiley:

Leo kijiji inanuka meffi

How likely is this of actually happening? Seems like something that only takes place in dingy eastlando taverns

Rape is not exclusive to g.ay men only. As a matter of fact, straight men commit more rape crimes than g.ay men. Just live and let live. As long as everybody respects each other, we are good to go.

In short unasema Chifu Mbuta ako na… ama wacha tu

Hatukubali lgbt chieth ata ukuje na poems gani, hatudai hio upuzi

This never ending reference to Fecal matter …
Are you Gaayyy… ???

[ATTACH=full]448409[/ATTACH]

Those who are homosexuals should not want those who are not to embrace them. Whatever they do should be in secrecy of their rooms.

So how many feminine percentages d you have @rexxsimba ?

Negro…stick to big bum pictures. Hapo unakuwanga umehitimu.

I will address only the major question raised here and ignore the usual Idiot Juvenile ejaculations …

1. All beings ( …including the Devil and the Gaaayyyy Community… ) are the handiwork of the CREATOR.

2. Therefore , is it not appropriate that Vengeance should be his only …???

3. The Devil breached certain set rules and paid for it , so did Adam and Eve …
    But , the difference for us ( …made in his image …) is that a Redeemer came among us to secure our Salvation…

The problem with many of you in here is that you want a say in what goes on in other people’s bedrooms … :D:D

You would have to be very GOD like in order to comprehend the mind of GOD and his plans …

So …
Just have faith that he is looking out for your miniscule interests … :D:D