the fantastic five

while i was in campus in 2nd year we had formed a group where we were 5. 2bitches and 3 niggas. we called it ‘the fantastic five’. One bitch was a slay queen called Isabella but we used to call her Bella. She had an ass to die for damn, lightskin and very pretty. Problem is that she had no brains. She was a dumbass in terms education, slay queens and brains dont go together you can teach a slay queen that 1+1=2 but when it comes to the exam she will still write 1+1=3. The 2nd bitch was Somali. This Somali chic alikuwa amechanganya watu sana kwa hio class. She was called Zena and very pretty. The day I witnessed her pure charm is when we had gone for Sandra’s baby shower one of our classmates who had been paged. While in her house, Zena went into Sandra’s room had a change of clothes and came back. Motherfucker!! I swear the prophet Mohamed must have turned in his grave at this sight no disrespect to @Notapeoplesguy she was fucking beautiful. She was in a black to accentuated with a white mini. Her yellow yellow thighs almost made me get a boner. She has round firm boobs. Niggas in de house stopped what they were doing and stared at her. I mean she had hidden all these beauty in her buibui. I swore to begin a movement to ban these buibuis lazima tusafishe macho na wariah. Her hair was well kempt. She looked better than when she was in a buibui. The other niggas in the group were Brian, Paul and I.

This fantastic five group we had created was for doing the naughty and cheat our way to pass the CATs. We would do assignments together incase a group assignment was given and then help each other pass the CATs. During the CATs what we used to do was that we used to sit at the back all five of us and after doing that we unleash our phones and help ourselves. There was no way we could fail our CATs. During the exams it was trickier since we were sitting far apart from each other and the invigilator could decide and arrange us randomly. Other times what we would do was that once the CAT had started Bella would take a quick picture of the questions and send it to me and I would google them. Take screenshots of the answers and send it to our ‘fantastic five’ WhatsApp group for each member to access and I would show up in the class minutes later for the CAT. Ironically, I would finish the CAT in due time since I would know what to write as compared to the others who were thinking. Sometimes after the CAT I used to hit on Bella since thirsty niggas used to hit on Zena and I saw the competition was worth the hustle but occassionally I would hit on her during those group discussions or when trouping out of the lecture room. The further I went with Zena is me kissing her.

I wasnt a bookwarmer but then some assignment made us to be. This fucking lecturer gave us an assignment that was so impossible to do we had to brainstorm the whole class and cook up answers with some lousy explanations just to show we did it. After cooking our answers Zena and I left the class to go our own way. I dont know but it felt good to walk with her even though @Notapeoplesguy and his bunch of uncivilised Somalis warned me never to be seen with her. “Wewe Kafiri tusikupate na msichana wetu”, they even went ahead and warned her not to be with me. These Somalis are just cunts they dont want anyone messing with their girls but they want to mess with ours very big cunts indeed. The walkway was right behind the library but people didnt like using it coz the walkway route was much longer and it branched somewhere in the middle so instead people would just cut across the library pretending to be going to the library and then going through it to the other end. She was going somewhere and so as the norm I used to hug her and then leave but this day I hugged her (she used to give tight hugs and i would feel her boobs on m chest) and I refused to let go. I looked at her and went straight for the kiss I was waiting for her to say NO or refuse but then she went in with the flow. She kissed me back. We kissed for some time probably afew seconds to a minute. She was a good kisser maybe the best kisser I have ever met damn. The guy down below wanted more action but the environment wasnt just right. The trees provided a perfect shade and some little darkness to hide our activities. After we finished she looked at me and said, “Lets keep this between us”, I said its okay no one will know about and off she went.

Okay okay okay

There has to be a Somali lady thread daily and I was wondering what’s up with today

People are idiots

And you cannot insult the prophet …you edit that post

Bila threshold hii ni upusu.

And despite the promise you are here…

chukua like for writing all that but hakuna content

he he he hii ni kalongolongo.

@Notapeoplesguy we are not on the same side of things …hell, I tremble in anger and think of finding your family in iftin and Bulla Rig

But you keep kwayat when the prophet is disrespected?

Huh! You Somali more than any other Somali …but you Muslim less?

Report this post or be counted amongst the disrespectful

Where have I insulted the prophet??
@Bingwa Scrotum sometimes you can be a cunt.

Wanker

He is your damn prophet not everyone’s prophet ni##a!

Salute to Brian, Paul and you for trying so hard to leave the friend zone…atleast you got bushwhacked,still doesnt count though. Poleni

Bro, hii ni cliffhanger umetuachia hapa?? Maliza hii saga ama admin adelete hii thread. Did you smash her ama umeandika story long kama hii ati you kissed a chick?? Ama uko primary school wewe unatudanganya umemaliza campus?? Ati “kissed her” NKT!

maliza part two, @Bingwa Scrotum punguza steam usichukulie kila kiyu seriously ama utakufa mapema

Dame anakupea unalalia maskio unasema ati she’s a good kisser? Kalambe roll on msee

Everybody knows, Almost Doesn’t Count

Abdillahi tulia.utakula aleso kwa jina yangu soon.

Wild goose chase of a story, but I agree with you, ‘you are not a bookwarmer’.

has…had ama wacha tu

Lemme google how to get back my 3 minutes of life after wasting it reading this rubbish