The first love is the deepest

Back in Std 8 I was attracted to a girl going by the name Betty. We were classmates and also we stayed in the same neighborhood. I was really attracted to this girl and being still a young chap who didn’t know how to express his feelings, I resorted to doing some annoying stuff to catch her attention. I would always oppose her and express hatred towards her. I did exactly the opposite of what she did, whenever she stood to wipe the chalkboard after the teacher had left the classroom, I would shout from the back bench “Kaa Chini”.

The love-hate cycle continued for long and on several occasions we had squabbles. My classmates did a good job to hold me back whenever I wanted to wedge a physical fight. One day Betty dropped the bombshell that left me exposed, she stood in-front of the whole class and said “wale watu wanapretend ati wananichukia ndio wananipenda the most”, the class went silent and everyone looked at me (picture resembling that situation attached below).

I was humbled from that day, with time she earned my respect and I decided to be a man enough to express my love in a more mature way. This came later when I joined form 1 and Betty also joined form 1 in a girls boarding school kule Eldoret. One night after night preps I sneaked back to class and wrote her a love letter, then the day after I took the letter to the staffroom so that it could be posted with the other bunch of letters.

That is how I got this girl and it was kind of relieving to know that she felt the same way I felt after my fourth letter got a positive acknowledgment, the first one was not given a reply, the other two were replied in a negative way that sounded like… “go f*ck yourself”. Unfortunately things did not work and after a year we called it quit, the sad part is that sikukamua vitu but bado namfeel hadi wa leo.

The first love is the deepest.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B9Q0d9MIMAEQGID.jpg

http://mtv.mtvnimages.com/uri/mgid:file:http:shared:mtv.com/news/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/eddieredmayneoscars-1424668560.gif

sielewi kwanini I used to run away from girls that I liked in primary shool, my first crush was in class three she way called Joy, I dilly dallied until she was transferred to another school by her parents, I tracked her down on facebook though

Track down the lady. Trust me, ukimpata, you will get the best lay in your life. Talk of suppressed tension.

And then…wacha story nusu…

My childhood crush became really promiscuous…i have met too many guys who have crushed her off…she still pretty as hell though…

ameolewa and from her facebook she is a real prayer warrior that even uses drones to attack the enemy, nilikunja mkia and went the other way :smiley:

11 Likes

atleast you can still bang her to release the edge, for my case I will be forced to live with “what ifs” hehe

@Ice_Cube your soul is great you get attracted to prayer warrior while @nairobilay get attracted to promiscuous whore

I was so attracted to this girl in class 4,problem is i didnt know how to express myself so i opted to play cool…untill one day i was sitted at the back bench she called out my name fro the front and asked my classmates to pass over a letter.hapa ndo nilijua ufisi huanza class 1.They opened up the folded letter and read it loud… “John I Love you” they all started chanting “haiya makanju” they reported it to the classteacher and i was punished for being loved.The girl wasnt.

sometimes i just sit n laugh at these memories…the girl? The girl is happily married to one of those mafisi. Thats life

The first thrust is the deepest

To you everthing is hekaya, umedangaywa hii Nairobi hadi huweezi amini kitu, wachana na malaya tafuta msichana

I was so attracted to this girl in class 4,problem is i didnt know how to express myself so i opted to play cool…untill one day i was sitted at the back bench she called out my name fro the front and asked my classmates to pass over a letter.hapa ndo nilijua ufisi huanza class 1.They opened up the folded letter and read it loud… “John I Love you” they all started chanting “haiya makanju” they reported it to the classteacher and i was punished for being loved.The girl wasnt.

sometimes i just sit n laugh at these memories…the girl? The girl is happily married to one of those mafisi. Thats life

don’t worry @Purr_27 will console you…with maombi!

:D:D:D you must have been an attractive boy, hadi dem anakuchorea???

fafanua kaka, tupe hadithi

I wouldnt touch the chic now…even if she offered. A girl loses her appeal when you even guys you have just met start talking about her and how they cant wekelea because of how many guys have been ndani.
It would come to no surprise to me if i found out a ktalker has eaten it.

Nimekuelewa kaka, pole, hayo ni matendo ya mungu kwa maisha yako, uta experience in future, ukishidwa omba msaada

We ni mnoma…you were dinyaing teachers and school employees in std 8?!!

IKR …