The following happened between 2100hrs and 2230hrs

While shopping at the CARRE FOUR SUPERMARKET, THE HUB SHOPPING MALL KAREN this evening I noticed a gentleman in his early to mid 40’s I am guessing that. He kept appearing near me in the store and repeatedly walking by me in all different departments, Kids clothes, clearance aisle, walked past the ice cream aisle, grabbing beer at the exact time I was getting a bottle of wine.
When I went to checkout he suddenly appeared at the self checkout next to me to pay his beer. He then followed me out of the store. I got to my car and locked my doors and watched him get into a black Toyota type vehicle (maybe a harrier I’m not good with cars) across the row and a few spots down. I watched him start backing out of his space and then responded to a text message thinking I was just being paranoid.
When I went to pull out I saw his car waiting behind me with his lights off. He had to actually have pulled out making like a full c shape to specifically go the same direction as me and then waited. I started down the lot and he followed still not turning his lights on until we both left the parking lot. He followed me down towards Ngong after round about where he proceeded to pull in one entrance, loop around the bumps and pull out the other continuing the same direction toward Ngong road…the car kept following me… I didn’t know what to do… …

Your narrative has dropped off!
Are you alive?

You did the right thing, typing all the shit and posting for us to read. Keep it up.

Acknowledge source or in 1, 2, …

No man follows a fellow man.She-male detected

some posts are useless

this guy wants to get a new handle So he wants to suggest he was killed.

Shirry post

Ni mambo ya pasting

[ATTACH=full]135401[/ATTACH]

Hii ndio huwa na Gay ending ama aje???

Yes. It ends with sloshing and popping sound while @demajor is crying under that middled aged guy’s hairy chest

:D:D anategea part 2 aunde thread ingine…

Yeye ni wale hu post “F” na kungoja :D:D:D:D

Wewe ni member eehh?

Sande sana for the like my Fren…you have made me hit 9000 likes!!!
I am glad it was you .:smiley:

Wadau nyi hunimalisaaaaa :smiley:

Vipi mzitoh wa mugirangoh…

Kumbaf

alafu angoje watu wapost F meaning following.

We have better to do things to do in this village, like insulting each other!

@uwesmake matako wewe

Riswa Saitan Burukende.
Diep.