The forex thing

I’ve been working on a demo acc for two months, saa hii naona by the end of this year nitakuwa na bugatti

Umepata strategy

:D:D :smiley:

A demo and a real account are a whole different story. I suggest trying that strategy with a micro account instead of a demo account e.g start with say 20k and give yourself a fixed period e.g 2-3 months without adding money or withdrawing. If you are successful, add money and trade your way to a bugghati.

Professional forex trading returns are between 1 and 10%.
Anything more and you are gambling. Similar to what Sportpesa investors do every weekend.

If you don’t have a huge haul of capital so that the 10% can make sense, wachana nayo.

Do you trade?

Keep in mind u have to practice proper money management or you will blow ur acc fast
Also leave commodities ie gold,oil,ngas alone for now stick to the major currency pairs

I trade futures, not forex. I stopped trading forex because I realized I did better with futures. Also, I am not a day trader.

Nilioshwa, but am looking for a come back, as a long term trade, what strategy do you use

I stopped trading forex because I realized that I wasn’t good at it. I prefer stocks and futures. This doesn’t mean that forex trading isn’t profitable, but I don’t think I am qualified to advise you on it. You should seek mentorship from someone that has succeeded in that niche ie forex.

Gold price is pretty stable.

Which site are you using?

Price has been more or less stable during the week however it just shot up on friday despite positive global data

not related but kuna forex scammer huko SA atachunishwa sukuma for the next 6years

Dude, forex is a negative sum game. You’ll remember these words

Unauza nguo Toi Market and you still dabble as a sophisticated futures trader!! This fronting is too much

Nimewahi kuuzia nguo ama uliota nikiuza nguo??

Good for you bro. Not many people have hopes with these trade things, I guess its because you have to trade for ages before you start enjoying constant profits. Anyway just try demo trading until you are satisfied with your trading skills before going live. Your dreams are valid. lol

Sawa Mr. George Soros :slight_smile: