The french african connection.

Very informative series on aljazeera on how the french plundered the west-african resources. The intrigues on power plays, funding of presidential candidates and the connection between french oil conglomerates and the american oil companies.
Link hii hapa sina ya live stream. http://www.aljazeera.com/programmes/specialseries/2013/08/201387113131914906.html

I have always been missing it, naweka reminders but napitwa bado for the past one week

Wacha nikutaftie link nikuwekee.

kwani kuna aljazeera ngapi? yangu inaleta news za explotions uko china ???

Imeisha 15 minutes ago.

Part one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZKHZVVRITY

Very informative expose. Neo-colonialism is real people. All former colonial powers are in Africa for resources. Period.

I watched how France using its secret service screwed mostly west African countries by ensuring dictators’ remained long in power.

Very true, most of our African “leaders” are working for and at the behest of the western powers.

i wish they would also document how the arabs inhumanly depopulated eastern africa…

When i hear France i think about the first president of Togo who was killed by these white fuckers and also the great Thomas Sankara

The sankara storo is the most painful

CNN can never bring stuff like this.

They can’t but the good thing, they don’t dominate international news like in the past.

Na Lumumba je? Though he was screwed by Belgians working in cahoots with the Yanks.

Hiyo yako lazima iwe Al Jazeera ya KBC, iko behind na one hour.

Saw it a few days ago…neocolonialism is real

Ata ukawekerea karink hawatakutafuta. Si ufanye ivo tafasari.

@gashwin…remember it’s Africans who would sell fellow Africans to arabs…no Arab ventured into the interior of eastern africa…to make matters worse the Chiefs would actually facilitate the trade

@wu tang…recall that for Patrice he was captured put under house arrest then toured and killed and who assisted…a fellow african…Mobutu Sseseko…