THE FRIENDS I HAVE

It’s around 8.58a.m.Iam relaxing in the office.Am not in my usual moods and i decide to take some time before I start working.I have a good number of clients that I was supposed to attend to before the day ends.I always take my time and never rush when doing my work.I switch on my computer and take some 30 minutes as a I plan the day’s work.I plan everything so well and it’s at this time I start working.As I open my first client’s file,boom…There’s power blackout and mindso,the building I work from, they don’t have a Back up Generator.It’s at this moment that I start going through my phone and I come across a Certain PDF Saved “Deezy CV”.
I open it and I start going through it word by word.I come across My Referees who happens to be Keru Wa Miriyor & Pish Kash Davids…
An idea strikes my mind and I decide to pretend to be a Manager from an IT Company and call my two referees sourcing information from my two ‘Brothers’.
I start by calling Pish and asked him a few questions regarding ‘Deezy’…But whatever information I got…Tiga Tu.I disconnected my phone and called my Wakili Kerû wa Miriyor…Now that was the worst of all.The way they described makes me view them as witches…
Yaani i have come to know that all my best friends ni Wachawi…Guys how can you do that…How…How now?Nini yenu nilikulanga…?
From today henceforth,I completely disown you,Ile ya ukweli… kabisa kabisa.Mimi hata siwajui.
How can Harambee Stars Humiliate me and my two 'Messiahs" end up heartbreaking me.
For better for worse Muthoni remains to be my everything…The mother of my unborn children,…My only Referee…
The rest of you Mimi siwajui.

Sijasoma lakini nimekupea like

Should have told us what they told you about you…maybe they knew your office number(assuming its what you used) and they know your phone voice.
So many variables making this story sound like a heck-a-yeah

Scarcity ya fangi itaonyesha some villagers maneno.

Na vile tulikua tunangoja iyo stock ya Jaffer the prezzo candidate ifike…but consignment ingine iko njiiani probably boarder town of Moyale…