The future now

[ATTACH=full]88161[/ATTACH]
Toyota Alphard 2015 Kenyans will import this vehicle in 2022 as the latest then yet it has done 7000 km as we talk now

What an ugly car:confused:

I agree fully

what car needs do people have when they buy such…is it bus-like,orungatun-like, shapeless car and unaerodynamic jalopy…
toyota has the biggest problem when it come to looks its only beaten by citroen

Am looking to buy a seven seater as a family car. The 2010 vertion is easy on the eye but the 2.4 litre engine ndio na malisa hamu

The only time I drove a toyota I was like
[ATTACH=full]88168[/ATTACH]

Even the Vitz and Probox were ugly when they happened on the scene…

Lakini probox still is unless iwe ya a colour other than white and silver

[ATTACH=full]88171[/ATTACH]

vitz is not ugly, umeona platz na belta?

Some of these vehicles are a special kind of ugly…

Aki hio mkebe inaitwa platz ni ugly vibaya

The 2011 vitz generation has slightly aggressive - angular look.
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/ff/2013_Toyota_Yaris_(NCP130R)_YR_5-door_hatchback_(2016-01-04)_01.jpg/1920px-2013_Toyota_Yaris_(NCP130R)_YR_5-door_hatchback_(2016-01-04)_01.jpg

The interior build quality is also very cheap and extremely basic - this is from observation when installing trackers specifically in AXIO, Ractis and Belta.
Infact Nissan Tiida of the same generation seems to have a slight better interior build quality.

This is perfect for hippies and attention seeking humans .Na hawa pia, they have so much in common.
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/93/7b/55/937b55d53f89a56bfe93ac1b3fa69ce4.png
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/78/Toyota_ALPHARD_X_(AH30W)_front.JPG/800px-Toyota_ALPHARD_X_(AH30W)_front.JPG

Birrionnares nunulia mimi vitz please

car on steroids

Pandisha bei ya coomer ununue vitz pan waste pesa ya mbirrionaire. Ungeitisha evoque ama toureg ama chindez s-class.

Ikija na a small engine size, overtaking a trailer on a full 7 seater will take you exactly 20 minutes and 52 seconds.

Get a Noah. 200cc na pia cheap maintenance. Na iko comfortable and powerful.