The Future of Truth and Disinformation Online (LGBYZ Agenda)

The latest trend of children caught engaging in homosexual behaviours is worrying (Mombasa incident, now in Kisii). There could be a different explanation or context to this because not all things we see on social media are what they seem to be. I hear that in the Kisii incident [/ https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/wakisii-wameanza-cbc-ya-lgbtikiu-too-bad.248273/ ], the children were caught engaging in such acts, and the teachers forced them to repeat what they were doing for all of them to see. The CBC direction it has taken is misleading. Regardless, it is absurd that one of them saw that recording and posting it online was best.

The Internet age is mind-boggling. Everything must “trend.” What bothers me the most is that the more we share such videos online “to create awareness,” the more we spread the message by publicizing it. Believe it or not, people with sinister and corrupt agendas exploit such clips and other online items by sharing them across social media platforms in the name of “informing the public,” yet they intend to manipulate and distort the minds of unsuspecting individuals, spreading their agenda.

In America, LGBYZ rights activists advanced their agenda and demanded political change through media/news channels since the Internet and social media platforms were not already established by then. While our media (both news and print) do not openly provide room for furthering such agenda, if truth be told, social media platforms will play a significant role in revolutionizing our society to embrace such behaviours.

In my opinion, if Internet regulation/policies that limit the spread of such information online could be implemented, kunaweza kuwa na direction vile Communist China wamefanya. Shida ni human rights watakuja na mambo ya freedom of speech to spread their mischief.

Some people should be sterilized , surely what do you expect of offspring of dogs like U or C?

Children are being programmed into lgbtq for example if you have a netflix subscription, netflix kids has cartoon that teach about friendship. Ur kid will watch this till he is about 12yrs and get bored. He will now start watching the coming of age category/ teen movies hapa sasa ndio ugae imejaa series like sex education, elite, major themes are about gaes and drag queens. Wasenge demographics will grow tenfold in the next 3 yrs. Hapa kenya lgbtq haijata a perfect blackmail to corner mr ruto.

@muthita1
@!Makmende
@Ejlif
@Phone
@Gay
Are lgbtq

Hio kampuni ni kama kuna msee/elite group flani wanchannel pesa huko ndio iendeleze hio upuzi. Every single show, programme, movie has to be geh. Kwanza naskia walilaunch “The Geh Agenda” a podcast celebrating watu wa rainbow. Na vile Kenya is one of their rising customers… the next generation itapotea sana.

:smiley: Village Chief umeamua?
[ATTACH=full]493621[/ATTACH]

VAR check complete:
Red Card for gay vawulent conduct

hapa ktalk kuna mtu anaitwa @KITOMBI KIZEE aka @MajorProphet 99.9% of hi threads ni naked men or homosexual stories

ongeza hapo senior homosexuals wa hollywood kina @Aka mpole @Sovereign2 @skylerz @Buckets @Bottoms . thread zao ni pure homosexual innuendos

You’re beginning to sound like a broken record.

Get my dick outta your mouth HIV+ faggot.

Uko na matako ya kudinywa ama niaje?

Two and a half Men was one huge scoo for the gay agenda and we all loved and gulped it down our souls

Your children wanagrow up in an age where there is home fibre, instagram, tiktok, netflix and ultra Hd porn. It is inevitable that they will be gay/queer/lgbtq. Niliona disney wanavurugana na Ron Desantis over gay children’s content. Only way to avoid it ni kuoa ngurino, buy a ranch near embobut forest and raise your children as luddites with no contact with the external world.

Aje those two guys were brothers

Nitakuchoma ukiwa hai

This is moral hypocrisy. If people were to be equally irate against the women who hawk their wares on Instagram and tagged I would believe their intentions to be sincere but LGBT are always the perfect scapegoat.

Two men raising a kid practically a couple. One takes a “manly” character of women and booze, the other is a homely responsible “woman” but the title reminds they are men. Quite subtle, their own world without a woman.