The Girl in House Across.

It’s been quite a while since I dropped a hekaya,so let’s get right to remedying that.
There is a running joke in this village that everyone knows that sexy landlady/neighbor/workmate/matatu seatmate who just seems interested in jumping their bones. Must be the concentration of alpha males in these streets.I will however swear mine is true and nothing but the truth.
I was newly employed, living in some bedsitters somewhere on thika Rd. The set set up was fairly simple,two blocks of 3 stories facing each other with a staircase on one end such that there was a door directly opposite yours. I lived on the top floor so that my clothes would not be ‘rained’ on by clothes hanged above, peasants munaelewa hi maneno hehe.
Right opposite my door was this girl with one of the finest bodies I have ever seen (that is if you like petite/slim girls) just the right amount of curves;flat stomach,an ass with just the right amount of curvature and bounce framed by legs like those of a youngTina Turner,a modest bosom that had all the characteristics of defying gravity for a loong time and a dark chocolate skin tone that seemed to glow from within,then some full blooded African lips that just scream kiss me! You get the picture,I think she was Tiriki or something, not that it matters. Above all,she had demure authentically African attitude that roiled my loins every time I saw her at the stairs or fetching water.
So how did I come to possess these details? It all started one Saturday afternoon,I left muhindi’s place and headed home. It was one of those hot Nairobi afternoons that turn bedsitters into ovens especially if you are cooking. I was making some tumbukiza so I opened the door and window to allow cooler air to flow in, again, most of you birrionaires can relate. I don’t remember what I was standing to do when I saw her in all her glory,there across in her bedsitter she had her door and window open, but beyond that she had stripped down to her bra and panties giving me a hell of a show. I took a strategic position and cleansed my eyes to the fullest, after getting all hot and bothered,I went to look for slices. And thus it became a hobby of mine, weekends would find me indoors cleansing my eyes then I would go look for slices, nikikosa I get a hooker. My profile of an ideal girl started changing to resemble the girl across but funny I never chatted her up apart from occasional hi when we meet on the corridors,I guess I had idealized her and didn’t want to be disappointed.
It so happened that my landlord upgraded and built a block of 1,2 bedroom apartments just next door. A few of the bedsitter dwellers upgraded the the next door,me and the girl included. This time we were on different floors so I regretfully lost my eye cleansing privileges.
One day,one of my neighbors,a popular up and coming hustler,who collected garbage in the neighborhood and owned a gym in the neighborhood hosted a bash on the roof top of the building. My great mixologist skills were called upon and I was soon whipping up punch like a pro.
Two hours in,the bash is getting rowdy,she decides to show up. After looking around for a familiar face,she spots me and makes a beeline for it. I fix her a drink and soon we are chatting about nothing in particular. Two drinks in,she is giggling at my not so funny jokes and stories of Giants,that am a hero in, obviously. Total alcohol lightweight.
Nothing good happens past midnight,I can’t remember who came up with that quote (help please). One minute past midnight (not exactly but just go with the flow) she leans and gives the universal fisi dog whistle (or just fisi whistle),“waah,aki nimelewa” . The devil carpet bombs me with ideas. Then she looks around like she doesn’t recognize her sorroundings and asks,“Loo ziko wapi huku?” I swear I wanted to say,“si kwako,” but I somehow found myself saying “kam nikushow”.
And that is how we found ourselves in my place with her in the loo and me planning my next move.
She flushed the toilet and came out of the loop,she had not buttoned her trousers. For a second or two we stared at each other,then I took a step forward, she took one back,I took the second and a third,she took one more then found the wall to her back,cornered. I started final approach, closing the distance until we were face to face.
she was looking down,her hands to her sides,I lifted her chin up and kissed her slightly . she was hesitant for a sec then kissed me back hard, I had hit paydirt. We always say that the only thing that changes is the context,the mechanics of mkwangulas haven’t been updated in ages. Since am not talented like Mutheu (will miss her hekayas ) in giving you a blow by blow account, let me limit myself to saying threshold was achieved that night, including the 1000 strokes koolibah amendment. Started from the couch tukamalizia kwa bed. I got to sample that kanyau severally until i moved out so that I could sample new kanyaus in peace, that rule about shitting where you sleep is true. She came to eventually tell me that she was deliberately giving me a show during our bedsitter days.So much for being demure.

swafii

Lol… From a guy who similarly appreciates petite beauties I know the feeling. However, since I have turned my face to wards God I am no longer after the sins of the flesh until I meet my wife.

the wife might be a loong time coming,in the meantime,man has to eat

Why lie? Nimembao :D:D:D kula like

utaoa lini?

V Bril’ read. Next time please paragraph for the oldies like me. Lakini ujue tu if you have stolem it from somewhere and not acknowledged utakutiliwa kesho na CSI.

how I wish you would be old enough,almost of my age and I would cheat with you without having a feeling of a sponsor in me

Sijui nicheke:D …You are a Man Useless Fan. I am a long suffering Chelsea die hard fan. After am done supporting Chelsea… I hurry up North and lend a hand to Man City, your noisy neighbours so hatuwezi sikizana hapo:D and you know how long the EPL season is.

No no nein you would not get away without paying sponsor bills, my hair, my rent, my clothes, my pocket money etc. KTALK has taught me a lot most of it not for the greater good.:smiley: Ghai…

Tafadhali tafadhali mpe boyshaud chance @Mrs Shosho

[QUOTE=“Kwame the God, post: 2166152, member: 41414”]
Tafadhali tafadhali mpe boyshaud chance @Mrs Shosho
[/QUOTE
Wlld Frank is having a laugh.[/QUOTE]

This single has hekayas that can be turned into very big hit block buster movies if one had to be filmed

Perhaps one of the reasons ulianza kucheza PubG? Kweli umeamua

pata hiyo like kwa kupeana hekaya safi