The gods must be crazy

I love those movies. Not because of the storyline but I just miss living life in its simplest form. Yaani you only wake up to gather food and reminisce in the after noon.
The original intention of industrialization and technological advancement ilikuwa to make life easier for man . But the opposite happened. Instead of man having more hours to spare, he became more n more busy. Mpaka ikabidi akuwe na 24 hr economy.
Imagine how our great grandfathers communicated.A runner used to take message tens of kilometers .Today man has solved that problem by inventing telephone but no time has been spared from it. Same case with cars etc.
This has made me realize EVERYTHING is vanity. We should ditch this modern lifestyle for the simplistic life of the eras gone by.

You want to live in a movie?

It means you havent grown up fully,you are still evolving.Umebakisha itheruka moja if such movies still entice you

Huyu alifanana digi[ATTACH=full]243993[/ATTACH]

Niaje Kimenyi

Ndi mwega kirimu.

Ni daigua wakaharee

You guys, hapo mwanzo nimesema its not about the storyline or how the movie is acted but it made my mind try to relive pre industrial times…

I know the feeling. I wrote about it in this article
https://disndatkenya.com/pining-for-those-simple-days/

Kimakia you are the most useless simpleton I have ever known.

Hi sweet heart,where and how have you been.Have you been playing around with the boys.
You are allowed to call me all the words you like,I know I have’t pounded lately and dryspell is taking toll on you.

Nini mbaya kimakia sasa.

Yote si vanity. Become a birrionea and retired at 45 and do whatever the hell you want later.

Did you do that yourself,ama sio wewe unajuwaga 75yrs

At 45 I won’t be working.

Are you in the MGTOW crusade

Yes.

na uweke hapa hekaya ya your sewage drilling escapades

The gods indeed were crazy. For allowing man the knowledge to mess up such an idyllic existence…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D