The Great Bantu Republic

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MzhQmgpm-a0

One Day ,our great people will unite. The Bantu Expansion is unstoppable.

Hehe… endelea kuota ndoto BantuSupreme

:smiley: much cope and wishful thinking in this one, wewe either ni pseudo ya @luanda magere ama @MjamaaPittsburgh

Africa is generally a bantu continent. other relatives are spread about west africa and niger delta. Arabs and white people are guests. We recognize other legitimate africans who form a small minority.

Yes ,we recognize our Nilotic cousins and Khoi .Africa is still Bantu Majority and if we can come together ,we could be unstoppable.

shut up

Sawa Buda. Nimekaa kimya lest I wake u up from your dreams

@Himmler hauezi kosa kwa eugenics

[ATTACH=full]393580[/ATTACH]

I would make this happen. Wacha nimalizane na Uncle Sam na it’s snow bunnies. I would come to establish the GREAT BANTU FEDERATION. The FIRST BLACK SUPERPOWER.

You call it dreams ,I call it inevitable.Crazier “Dreams”( as you call them ) have happened.

This is inevitable. I’ve Always Said I don’t believe in a United States of Africa because no way would I ever be okay with a North African(Arab) president. Even here in East Africa we don’t get along with Cushitic Africans like Somalis and 2007 Post Election violence was basically Bantu(Kikuyuy) Vs Nilotes(Kalenjin & Luo).

Eventually we’ll break up into ethnically similar regions with the bantu State being the largest. The Size would rival China’s Han-Chinese state.

Unakula ma Neanderthals in Bidenstan?

Brathe, those times where people like Shaka could unite a large swath of SA by force have passed. If Africa is to unite in future, it wont be ati Bantus or Nilotes forming a nation. It will be by slowly evolving the current nation states into one.

Jaramogi’s first aim as a politician was to unite the Luo speaking peoples of EA back in the days of colonialism but he realized that its a futile dream as nations moved towards independence

If wishes were horses - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Nilotes will be a part of the bantu republic. They’ll just be a minority. They will speak a bantu language (swahili) go to school & work with bantus and have bantu leaders.They probably won’t be mistreated since we all look the same roughly(other than some differences).

It’s inevitable. Cope.

Much as I would like seeing the existing nation states folding into one, ukweli ni it’s a pipe dream. In fact, it is more likely that there will be African countries in the future. The only feasible way forward is cooperation, EU style. Na hata hiyo mpaka waleo has been hard to achieve…

Nilikuja kupata masomo kiasi na sioni nikitoka hapa soon. Anyway I would come back nikimaliza mission. BANTU FEDERATION MUST BE ACHIEVED.

It’ll start with the EAF ,then Congo joins in. As the new Bantu Majority state industrializes using Congo’s resources and Kenyan entrepreneurship ,other bantu states will begin joining as they see a rise in standard of living as well as having more negotiating power on the international stage. This is inevitable.