The Holy Herb

Pot. Cannabis ,Ganja ,Weed, Bhang, Joint,Sensimilla, Spliff, Marijuana, Kaya, Holy herb, Dhomb, Bomb, Gwahi

What a wonderful Plant [ATTACH=full]10073[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10074[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10075[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10076[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10077[/ATTACH]

Kwani imekufanya nini…might you be high on it ???

Leo ndio umegunduwa , I have been keeping cancer at bay with this holy plant !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYQHqLuWuig

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xd80dwC7lqk

fangi soups up your brain…

When you smoke the weed it reveals yourself to you. Mofayah.
[ATTACH=full]10086[/ATTACH]

weed will make you laugh at your own shit…or do a similarly bizarre thing…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SR2otA3vY8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uUGFhVWPOFs

Even ugali or mukimo can make you have a running stomach the whole night. Use it do not abuse it.

weed will get you on the wrong side of the law…

Kubaff toa ujinga hapa, men are talking.

[ATTACH=full]10091[/ATTACH]

men will talk until they discover their sperms are sterile or deformed…

yahhh!!! the chronic [ATTACH=full]10111[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]10112[/ATTACH]

It’s the healing of the nation

[ATTACH=full]10117[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10118[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10119[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10120[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10117[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10118[/ATTACH]

Err one has their own opinion about the herb. This, however, is my favourite bhang anthem.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ry8_NdNKq-w

♫When Collie ♫Bud com’ aroun’, i hear ♪ ganja man chune just lick from ♫ the soun’ yeah♫

One more very important rule…

*Thou shalt
always pass it on the left hand side.