The Housewife vs mboch conundrum.

Over the weekend, a friend was almost suffering a complete mental breakdown narrating how she deeply suspects the husband is having an affair with the househelp. According to her, it isn’t the 1st time it’s happening as she had earlier caught the husband in a compromising situation with a different house girl though she says the husband had pleaded with her and promised never to hurt her again and engage in such activities.
She was asking for advice on how to install a discreet surveillance system in her house and be the only one aware of the system.
But my question though is, men what’s this attraction to house girls when you have an attractive and working modern woman?
In her case, her househelp is barely 3 weeks old in the house having brought her from as far away as Webuye thus she’s still raw and very green.
Men, why, why?

Hao ni wanaume malaya kama Uwesmake!

:smiley: maybe she has just answered herself :eek:

There you have the reason

its a disease we suffer from called newnyap syndrome

lakini on a serious note that conundrum is one that even Men themselves do not understand. You can never get a satisfactory explanation. Maybe you employ an old woman with Kids at home, but still you may never know what triggers his fetish. Its a conundrum alright and very difficult to tame since it boils down to character and principles.

Even the terminator himself former California governor was tripped by a maid

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2210078/Arnold-Schwarzenegger-speaks-affair-maid.html

Being raw and green isn’t comparable to a sophisticated city woman or how do you guys view these things?

This is the very essence of the Kienyeji versus Broiler debate on this forum.

at times men crave a pizza, other times they crave managu with smoked meat.

I’d rather stay hungry than eat the managu in my house(metaphorically speaking)

Kuna ile msemo ya fisikujificha kwa miwa

Inakaa madam ni strategist mkali.

Shemale detected

it’s an inherent problem as u said ice,

K is constant…iwe ya Webuye/Kimilili/Chwele/Gavudunyi ama Runda/Karen/Muthaiga.

uliza the connoisseur of mambotch @culture

The mboch is younger + hana sophistication. As you know sophistication is a renowned cock blocker.

It typical male mind settings!
Men generally like naive females

new nyap = new man…atulie akubali kuwa bwana haezi kosa kucheat

WTF man :D:D

A mboch is fair game until you are caught. He he, ndio utajua shetani apana ndugu yako.