The human body is weirdly awesome....

[ATTACH=full]6950[/ATTACH]

wewe number 11 include a dick also…

HAHAHA zingine ni Fuckts

so… are you saying there exists adult baloons?

Aww… number 3 is so sweet :):slight_smile:

No it is not!:mad: It is about selfish self preservation! The foetus knows it will die if the mother dies. Simple. Apana leta emotions mahali pa logic.

Don’t you think number 6 is also sweet…

Am sure u dnt know what sweet means…would you like a sweet :D:D
[ATTACH=full]6982[/ATTACH]

N0, 6 has just made me feel disgusted, and come to think of it, the mouth is so pink like that damn hole

Do you lick pussy?

no six cannot apply to me because i don’t own a pinkspace

Nah, never ever, when I imagine the stuff that comes out of it, I can never put my face anywhere near it. If that’s all the pleasure I can give a woman wacha ikae.

:confused::confused::confused:

But you don’t mind your josto going in there?

Yah, lucky enough the thing can’t bite

That’s what it’s designed for. There’s a good reason why the creator didn’t put a nose and eyes on it.

Myth or truth?

That thing is mono eyed.

An innocent eye that is swallowed by a cave. Nasema nini sasa?

Are you sure? I have seen one that can smoke a cigar…