The irredeemable stupidity of ktalkers

Yall get so caught up on race mara bonobo this, slave race that. Meanwhile, in the real world away from your phone screen:
[ATTACH=full]342165[/ATTACH]
Just lmao @ bonobos that think ‘racism’ is a real thing. No one cares about your skin color you dumb fucks.

The parasitic monarch should be abolished.

Heshimu HRH

Thise forum is overall even less serious then the shithole that is somalispot is, I lurk on both and jesus the people here can be total fools

True that. I am also on Sspot

Still harbouring dreams of marrying a white woman and erasing the black from your lineage in a few generations.

THAN ,seems you’re in the land of the free,cant even articulate yuaselefu. Rudi kwa ile handle yako ya jana mujamaa

im not somali lol

Reptilians my friend, hawa ni hatari kuliko kila kitu hii planet earth

It ain’t parasitic on you and at least the Brits don’t see it that way. The monarch is the custodian of the British unwritten constitution, unlike our entitled leaders who follow the law only when it suits them and trash it with impunity when it’s an obstacle.

Isn’t that up to the English to decide ?

[ATTACH=full]342184[/ATTACH]

Familiarise yourself with the Megxit situation. Please. The Monarchy proceeded to treat Meghan and baby Archie as pariahs. Harry is the only genuine young royal around and he will be dumping Meghan soon.
Noooooooway can a person of colour be accepted in that family and Meghan knows that by now.

Queen can’t belief that a negro has been born , look at her fingers ,she is tensed as hell

A Sub-Saharan is born in Buckingham palace. Doubt an Arab would be allowed

Nonesense no one is getting dumbed bana, where are ya’ll getting this information from.? Si ni watu wawili walikutana wakapendana na maisha yaendelee…

If you say so.

Are you trying to say that the members of the british “ruling class” always, and without exception, follow the law to the letter?

How naive can you be?

Dodi Al Fayad
alikuwa huko kabla the vultures waombwe shilingi na yule beggar wa Mama Ngina Street.

Wewe hujui kile unasema. And then what happened? Where is he now?!