The @Jirani - @Wakaniama Tussle. Updates

So you all know what went down on the 27th of this month. As promised, the shiny-eyed battalion met and discussed how to bring @Jirani down. Not to be outdone, the Berndora-based ninja decided to train for the event and came up well armed to deal with any eventuality. The shiny eyed orangutans also were not to be outsmarted, so they set up a coordination center. This is how it went down on that eventful day:

The shiny eyed orangutans met at the venue and schemed on how to bring down the guy… Immediately they saw the guy with his mefficase, they decided to give chase:
[ATTACH=full]59806[/ATTACH]

Not to be outsmarted, @Jirani put to good use the training he had done the previous week. As they say, he ran as fast as his thin legs could carry him…
[ATTACH=full]59807[/ATTACH]

@Wakanyama led the shiny eyed battalion in chasing after the ninja…
[ATTACH=full]59809[/ATTACH]

When he found a place to hide, he did… in meffi…
[ATTACH=full]59810[/ATTACH]

The shiny eye battalion passed by without seeing him!
[ATTACH=full]59811[/ATTACH]

Meanwhile at the coordination center, the designated search team managers continued encouraging @Wakanyama to be vigilant and keep searching…
[ATTACH=full]59812[/ATTACH]

When the guy got the slightest of chances, he showed the group a clean pair of heels and started talking trash from a distance…
[ATTACH=full]59813[/ATTACH]

obviously, the don @Wakanyama was not amused…

[ATTACH=full]59814[/ATTACH]

The group is still trying to locate the Berndora-based ninja as we speak…

Any updates to this fiasco will be given as information streams in from either side.

Hehehehe

Hehehehe…
Apocalypto.
Ichieni.

Hehehee…ati he hid in meffi. This is the @Wakanyama version. Now give us the @Jirani version.

Hahaha umerukwa akili

@Ruffneck , hapa umekosea! Hakuna kitu kama ‘shine-eyed orangutan’ orangutan can only be from the dim-eyed battalion.

Hehe

MKIMWONA!!!

Apocalypto na coordination centre The matrix…hiyo apocalypto ata hakuna kuongea osungu ni subtitles tu.epic movie

You can say that again…Epic .

You will get it soon as @Jirani is able to update the people at his coordination center. As for now, only @Wakanyama the don has presented his. Be assured ya @Jirani itakuwa noma sana!

Chill out bro! it is just for fun, nothing much.

I’ve watched it more than 10 times now.

same here.

all fun till you have to dissect it in an exam

That’s the only movie my kids sit through in silence.

it’s a great movie. Mel Gibson did a great job with it.

I never let mine watch such movies with much violence and blood. Hata Spartacus hawakuona. Only cartoons hazina real blood ndio naeza wacha waone.

Bad parenting eh.

not really. tuliona hizo vita until some doc akasema violence affects them in their sleep. Kama nightmares hivi. nikawacha from that point.

http://www.detlef-heinsohn.de/illus-tripp9.JPG

[SIZE=7]WAPI HII MEFFI JIRANI, TULILALA AIRPORT TUKIINGOJA HII CHOKOSH TUIFUNZE ADABU AJUE RAILA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT KISHA APIGE MAGOTI AKIANGALIA MT KENYA ASEME UHURUTO 2032[/SIZE]