The Kenyatalk Community Extends An Amnesty Towards One @Yunomi

Also known as @BBIsiMuhimu. You’ll remember last year when Yunomi bitterly complained that Uhuru’s mismanagement of the economy meant he couldn’t even afford 20k to take his family on vacation. As expected, Kenyatalk birrionaires were not amused. Most responded with shock, bewilderment, and outright disgust. “Do you mean 20k shillings or dollars?”, they asked in astonishment. When we figured out he was referring to shillings, we recoiled in horror. I mean, we understand that every society must have peasants, but there are limits goddamnit!! This kind of ufukara is allowed for talkers who are still in college or in their early 20s like @Tommy Kwesule, lakini totally unacceptable for jifathes who spend hours giving unsolicited opinions on all topics under the sun. Even your favourite 9k-salo’d cyber attendant, who still considers himuselefu a peasant, only needs 2 weeks to collect coins worth 20k.

Heneway, once we came to terms with Yunomi’s economic situeshen, we lectured him on the importance of working hard for his family’s sake. We also gave him a dire warning, to ensure he didn’t repeat the same mistake in 2020. We reminded him at every turn that we wouldn’t entertain any excuses this year. Normally, we would have demanded that @BBIsiMuhimu tables effidense of his 20k-or-higher savings by 21st Dec 2020, but alas, fate had other designs. The coronavirus scam started in earnest around March and had devastating effects on the economy. Most people lost their jobs or livelihoods. Being the humble and understanding people that we are, we met and evaluated Yunomi’s situeshen. After a short debate, we agreed that due to unforeseen circumstances, it would be unfair to hold him to the standards we outlined in January 2020.

Therefore, in the holiday spirit, the Kenyatalk community generously extends a waiver to our brother. Even as he celebrates this good news, he should remember that 2021 is just around the corner. Next year we’ll entertain absolutely zero excuses, corona or not. Someone tag our brother @BBIsiMuhimu with this good news, since he blocked me for being too honest with him. Also, remind him that the word vacation is usually used for trips to glamourous destinations. 20k is just enough for a normal “holiday”, which consists of transport to and from gichagi, shopping for the folks back home, and a one-week visit tops.

[ATTACH=full]341686[/ATTACH]

Upuus

Savage level 100000000000000⁰

Kuwa mpole Kizee.

:D:D:D:D:D Nilikua nataka kuweka meme but stupid idd amin has made it impossible to upload pics…wapi ile umbwa @Sokwe mtu

[SIZE=5]:D:D:D:D:D Maliza hio meffi khasia ya Rumuruti kabisa![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]But be on the lookout hio shonde hufuatwa na shonde ingine i.e @Finest wine his aunt from Igrad.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]She will arrive very soon to give you a lecture for insulting her beroved nephew.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]But huwa nashindwa mbona hikio kimama hakiwezi tumia huyo jamaa kakitu. A few pounds here and there. Fake friendship manenos.[/SIZE]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hii @captain obvious ni mkundu ya ile panya imededi inaitwa @Tom Verceti. Imepiga iyo shoga inaitwa @BBIsiMuhimu RKO mpaka shenzi iko hospitali inaongezewa maji:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hii ni RKO of the year:D:D

@BBIsiMuhimu I think you have been mentioned. :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]341691[/ATTACH]

You sir should be a roast consultant for writing political hit pieces. It’s a growing niche in this age of social media and online political advertising. Modern political hacks are always in need of such skills.

= 1

I wish Jimit didn’t tag me but he did so here I am.

Being over 55 years old and can’t find someone to settle down with must be driving you crazy. Miaka zimekimbia and you were hoping to get somebody by 30…35…40…45…50…55+ bado
Now your thing is to create multiplehandles each pretending to have different lives to try and create some distraction because maisha ya upweke is not easy.
Your night terrors are about to start because it’s nighttime and you’re alone again while the rest of humanity is making babies. :stuck_out_tongue: Sad to be you

ukweli tu CJASOMA hio umafwi prose

Hush now bro. It shall be well :D:D:D

Mlisema huruma ni estate

The greatest advice i ever got from Ktalk is to live below your means. Huko nje vijana tunaambiwa ‘live within your means’ which is a lie given the high cost of living and unpredictability of things in urban areas

Ungemalizia kulia kwanza then ukuje na ma comeback later when you are less emotional.
It will end in more tears