The Last Dance

If you are a basketball fanatic like I am, you all know about Chicago Bulls Team of the 90s.
Anybody who wore a Chicago Bulls jersey locally and those Nike basketball snickers or shoes was the estate chick magnet. The alpha male.
NBA basketball was more popular then than EPL. Way popular.
Back to the topic:
The Last Dance is a Netflix miniseries featuring Michael Jordan, Scottie Pippen, Dennis Rodman and their then coach Phil Jackson.
It highlights their successes, failures, shortcomings and exploitation by Bulls owners over those years and eventual fall out that led to Chicago Bulls becoming a pale shadow of its former self. I really felt for Scottie Pippen.
It’s a must watch.
Ni hayo to kwa thatha.

kali sana. ogopa his airness

23 bado navaaga nikiwa inje ya bonoboland. Feshen ya konyagi land hainiruhusu kuvaa hivyo

big up to the guy who leaked the episodes

juu ya t-shirt? na ngepa…i miss those days…

I bought some ol school lawmans watoto wa mtaani wakanichekelea,had to put them back on ebay

I had a chicago bulls jacket…maan it was a magnet

Its also interesting how MJs beef with Isaiah knocked him off the '92 Olympics.

I mean, just because the Pistons disrespectfully walked off the court? Really? :rolleyes:

Also, Bird was in the team at 35 :oops:

Had posted a similar thread, had not seen this one.

Isiah froze him out at his first all star game. Isiah had beef with many great players.

I would be more likely to believe it was more to do with his slur on Bird, the one echoed Rodman. That one is too sensitive to touch even today, so they claim its all these other things which really don’t matter.

isaiah did the correct thing, he backed up his team mate making his team bond better

isaiah ia a top 15 all time player he beat lakers, celtics, bulls in the 80s

They were wrong about Bird. Its not hard to see how controversial the issue is even today.

Where are they?

Torrents. Tunangoja episode 9 na 10

rodman was wrong i agree, but he backed up his team mate, i hink the season after that they eliminated the celtics in th playoffs

Funny moment in the series; “The Glove” cracks MJ up :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_Q_0oLq4Y0

Jordan: “Give me Steve Kerr’s number.” unintentional comedy award

Do you always have to remind everyone that you don’t reside in Kenya? Shameful really.

Are you a njaruo by any chance?

CC. @ChifuMbitika

Hey jogger, wewe na tilambu hamna tofauti,digging up old sheet . Let me guess,umeboeka ukaona wacha nitafute slip ups za huyu mjamaa so i can compile an exposé which im still waiting for btw, umeenda kwa profile yangu,my posts,then ukazisoma zooooote and this is the best you could come up with? Sad:(:rolleyes: . Ok let me rub it in now. For starters i was not born in kenya,i travel alot especially my birthplace,fam and all,you know that crap,im down to my 4th adult passport,ive seen everything and been in every continent except the poles,(some countries except.)NZ,tasmania though not a country,somalia and North Korea. Izo zingine ni meh,kama chad. I got three kids,eldest umempita na few ,a wife,MWK but bila mtoi. Any other info unaeza ingia inboks nikusimulie. Im not a njaruo:D:D ungelia if i was ,i reside in kenya…sometimes …,atleast thats on my residential address fill up,saa hii rona imenifungia, but travelling is like a hobby for me and i take pride. Again its Ktalk,i could be BSing you:cool::cool::cool:[SIZE=1]you know we be birrioneas up in here.[/SIZE]:smiley:

For your entertainment ive downloaded some online pics of where i galavant you can reverse image search them to expose me
[ATTACH=full]303146[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303147[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303148[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303150[/ATTACH]