THE LEADERS WE HAVE

Sitaki kujua kama muliona… Ime ni bamba
[ATTACH=full]136970[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136971[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136972[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136973[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136974[/ATTACH]

Ungepost reply thread mzima

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

He he he ati rick ross kumbe ni ka copycat

Africa has problems :D:D:D:D

Umeffi

first one ni wapi?

weka wrink ya tweereer

Hii imewesa :D:D:D

tuliona lini wakumbwa.??

:D:D:D:D:D Huyo minister wa South Sudan:D:D,nyasore si supu

South Sudan Minister for Water ni mkali saidi.

Haha shieet!!! that south sudan leader .Wacha tubaki na akina jaguar na Babu owino .Hata Millie odhiambo ameweza .

Huyo wa SSudan justifies wazungu kutuita monkeys:(

hahahahahah ati Rick ross???

So lazima tuwaige wazungu ndiyo tu qualify kuwa humans?

I have a problem with that kind of reasoning.

Hiyo plastic cup ni maji ya brown imebeba ama used oil?

Did i say we ape wazungu? Looks as if it is you with the inferiority complex. They can knock themselves out with calling us monkeys but that doesn’t affect me.

Brother, maybe you have forgotten; but these here, are your words, not mine:-

[SIZE=4]I simply responded to what you posted. [/SIZE]

I was stating a fact! They do call us monkeys, and i believe it’s such characters and guile that justifies it for them. Boss, you can be in denial all you want but that is the reality out there