The location is very prime with great views and the developer had a very simple job ;build fantastic houses .Look at what the retard did

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPpWTnYfGlg:1230

…Elavator inatoshana na kiberiti ,rooms are very small ,the open plan kichen looks like it was designed by @johntez addi gaza msafi and the house layout is a big joke .
Hizi nyumba atakaa nazo mpaka yesu arudi .

zimekaa sana bana

What I’m i missing here.

[ATTACH=full]302281[/ATTACH]

Kama those windows facing Thika road aren’t double gazed,jua kupata usingizi after 5am itakuwa ngumu!

Finishing (standard for the price point)

Location (too noisy)

Price (nimeinua mikono)

I have this feeling that they would have gotten more value for money had they built a boutique hotel instead. Those houses are tiny and would only be worth renting

Aint nothing prime about that place kidero was out to launder money… apo angejenga 1&2 bdr kama zenye ziko apo mbele izo nyumba zingekua zimejaa.

Hii kitu uwa ya kidero ama first family? Have heard 2 stories about it. Ama they did a collabo?

Ati 3b for 110k a month? In those tiny spaces? Nonsense.

Everything is miniature and basic for that price.

Tiny lifts to prevent rent defaulters from kuhama usiku, unless uhame na stools.

Hahahahaha

Hahahaha

Nilipe hio pesa yote kuishi kwa kiberiti? Nijikute.

15 Million for a 2 bedroom? Horrible design and finishing…I would not pay more than 6 M for that. You are better off buying some piece of land those sides of Ruiru, Juja, Thika, and putting up your own spacious building and with more space.

Hiyoni bedroom ama nini nmecheki

Tot

I totally agree

Nimeruka Nimeend 7:26 nimecheka yangu yote. And I dont know what it is… But the sales people who are trying to look like cool influencers is not it. They look like people pretending to know what they are doing.

All these developers makes me wonder. Not honest, young agents who the clients can’t relate to. Fake contracts. Shoddy workmanship…

My sisters are in this business. One has had a real estate company for the last 20 years in the states. Another works for a company that builds high end houses. The one with the real estate company when she started out she was around 23. She had to dress older to pretend she was older so clients would relate. These cool kids who don’t look like they are about to buy houses themselves isn’t it.

Is it kideros?

I don’t know why they can’t just go all out and build nice sized apartments. No rich persons gonna want to live in a matchbox. Miami was or is a drug town and it all went into real estate. But the real estate built was high value condos that people bought. To be honest some for tax reasons to claim Florida residency which isn’t applicable here. But still you can do better

Which developer is actually doing a good job?