The Loft Lounge THIKA ROAD

[ATTACH=full]456277[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456278[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456279[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456280[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456276[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456282[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456283[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]456281[/ATTACH]

Hakuna mwanamke ya Loft ashawai niweka amani or interest enough nichunguze, wote tu hukaa like bad decisions to be regretted in the morning.

Wanakuanga na pork poa though. Their free soup sio mbaya pia, inaokolea na hii njeve especially if you want to sober up quick.

Hawa ni wakenya jameni? Hizo sura zatisha,hakuna hata mmoja ile iko afadhali

Afadhali lanye wa VIP

Mwea tebere

Loft hukuwa baze ya some rich kids kuflex on broke boys hapo kwa parking. Madame hukuwa down sana.

Not necessarily richkids, but organized and hardworking men!

Wrong. Majority of its patrons are rich kids. Hardworking men hapo are few and far between.

I’ve been to Loft, but I haven’t seen rich kids. Just typical middle-class who are obsessed with grandeur.
The real rich kids of Nairobi don’t go clubbing along Thika road, and they rarely show off.

I’ve been to loft too many times and the proportion of rich kids hapo ni wengi. Na kwani there are fake rich kids?? Heheh…you are either rich or you aren’t. You guys couldn’t tell a rich kid from a typical middle-class person if you saw one. Ni kama you expect vijana wa Thome, Garden Estate, na Ridgeways wajitambulishe.

As always, its only a matter of time before Kayole pickpockets and Githurai Mchele hoes invade if they haven’t started already.

I wonder what she looks like early in the morning …??? :D:D

[ATTACH=full]456330[/ATTACH]

overrated club with ugly lanyes…Afaa nikunywe mvinyo pale Sabina Joy nikiosha macho…

Am i the only one feeling this Nairobi cold?

She looks soulless

Hapo number 6, Tina - Miss Tia, wangapi:D

Why is there this assumption that all ladies enjoying a drink in a Bar are prostitutes … ???

Have you guys never met any female professionals who buy their own drinks and pay their own bills … ???

Safisha sisi mecho tukingoja baba aapishwe

Most are…

Uga kumbafu ino:D…True…there is a club opposite jacaranda in westie called the Node…actually its still part of Jacaranda,not sure if its still there after auctioneers came calling but that is one club where the real kenya rich kids love to chill…from uhunyes babies to all those mps kids and influential mofos,they chill there…They even have a gun holding room as you enter na huko i realized people talk in in low voices hata wakilewa,hewa pia ni kiasi tu…wueeeh,pana machezo.[ATTACH=full]456432[/ATTACH]