The Luo council of elders have asked a question.

[SIZE=5]By now I believe that all of us here, we are all aware that Barrack Obama is a homosexual … right?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Unless someone has a question… alright …moving on.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]We are also in agreement that Senator Barack Obama is [SIZE=5]married to a man called Michael Obama, si ndio?[/SIZE][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]We are also aware that homosexuality is very rampant in Nyanza region hence the spread of HIV. Fishermen like @Swansea disappear for days looking for the elusive kamongo fish… while in reality they have parked the boat far away from prying eyes and are shaking said boat very aggressively while whispering hoarsely, “Omondi sika mimi visuri nisianguke ndani ya maji nimeswe na omieri!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Ondieki kusika nimesika msuri, omieri hawes pata sisi hapa. That snake lives on land whereas we are in the deep waters of the lake! Let it also be known from Usenge to Mbita, Lodwar ro Mombasa that my love for you Ondieki is gargantuan in substance, the romance and desire I have for you Ondieki knows no limits or bounds. It is carcaphonous in nature and lugubrious in stature. It is pepedemantic in circumference and rotuditional in semantics. Now kindly insert your phallus into my flower!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]348203[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/assets/images/logo.png

[SIZE=7]With all these gay guys, who will marry our girls? Luo elders ask[/SIZE]

By James Omoro

https://cdn-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.standardmedia.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_whevy1rqb9divela2edw5ad970552634e.jpg[B]Members of the Luo Council of Elders address journalists in Homa Bay town[/B]

Elders in Nyanza are scared that women from the region will soon lack husbands.
This comes after a section of the media reported rising cases of gay relationships in the region.
And now, the Luo Council of Elders want this foreign culture stopped.

The elders, led by retired chief John Owidi from Homa Bay County, Otho Deya (Homa Bay), Peter Nyangaga (Kisumu), Ariko Adoyo (Homa Bay) and Oyugi Gari (Migori), called on the youth to uphold high moral standards in the area.

They said that homosexuality is against cultural practices of the Luo.
John Owidi noted that the vice is causing societal moral decay and unprecedented population decrease.

“Everybody knows that sex should be enjoyed in a marriage between a man and woman. Nobody will give birth in a homosexual relationship and this threatens the perpetuation of family lines, hence our future,” said Owidi.

He called on teachers and religious leaders to be wary of the vice and discourage youth from falling for homosexuality. “These problems start when children are in school, hence I urge parents to work hand in with teachers in moulding the behaviour of children,” he advised.

The high number of homosexuals have necessitated the establishment of an NGO to cater for the welfare of gay and their medical needs.
The Men Against Aids Youth Organisation (MAAYGO) runs an exclusive clinic for gay and lesbians in Kisumu.

Records at the clinic shows that there are 3,500 gays in Kisumu town alone. There are also 90 gay sex workers operating from two male brothels in Kisumu.

Nyangaga blamed the “moral decadence” to failure by leaders to sensitise the youth on morality.
“The community today is affected by several social issues not limited to homosexuality. I call on religious leaders and elders to join hands in fighting the vice in society,” said Nyangaga.

CC @mrasta

Ngamia, you like projecting your sexual preference on Talkers. Just bomoa the [SIZE=6]kabat mos mos bila kusumbua[/SIZE] and you’ll be accepted for being yourself.

Priss, I’m straight as an arrow. Nenda tafuta wasenge wenzako kwingine. Bure kabisa!

Njaruo calm down I am just making a simple point. No need to make your foreskin nervous and agitated.

And the question we all ask but we can’t get a straight answer : Is Michael Obama circumcised or is he still a kypii?

Shoga mkuu do you usually fap while imagining raw homosexual intercourse nonsense you type here in 99% of your comments or do yo have a carrot deep in your arse?

KHASIIIIIIIIIAA

This fool wrote a whole 20 paragraphs and tagged me thinking I’ll waste my time reading an obsessed homosexual rant about other men’s dicks

Hio foreskin politics yote umesema na your own women are mutilating your genitals in central ka siet.

U.S media is busy reporting about what barbaric savages kiuks are :
Your women are mutilating you fools like animals:

https://us.blastingnews.com/news/20…sbands-penis-and-testicles-001856565.amp.html

Juzi tu, we read about how most of you kiuk monkeys have brain diseases plaguing your already jigger infested communities

"Sixty five per cent of Kikuyu males in Central Kenya suffer severe alcohol use disorder, a chronic brain disease"

Read Here:

https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties…lics-sick-with-dangerous-brain-disease-study/

What’re Omondi and Ondieki handles here in the kijiji.

That is a good question Sir and I’d venture to say that the two kavirondo homosexuals @Swansea and @Sovereign2 fit the bill perfectly.

Both Luo ktalkers are in fact quite scared of omieri the land based rock python that has sometimes been sighted frolicking in the lake kisumu choppy waters looking for the kamongo delicasy.

These two talkers/fishermen @Swansea and @Sovereign2 quake in utter fear, their foreskins shaking like a leaf in the wind because they imagine omieri can sense their homoseksual urges and agenda.

After the above conversason Omondi would then say to Ondieki, “Asante sana semeji Ondieki kama wewe kwisa sika mimi kwa ngufu msuri. It has been many long days since I experienced such love. My heart acheth for you Kennedy Ondieki out of loneliness after you went fishing near the Uganda sores without informing me. But now that you are back I have found peace again. Sika mimi karibu saidi ili tendo la kimapensi lianse!”

Ondieki then selects a love ballad from his mobile phone on board the sea going vessel. The song is by the local Barry White from Kendu bey, Tony Nyakatch son of Nyadundo :

In these scenarios, where do the likes of @Mangele , @slevyn , @Guy004 sneak in ?

@Swansea jarabuon ni onego walore, ofuo kabisa

You are a true definition of an a$$hole. All your thinking revolves around homosexuality; why don’t you just come out of the closet? When will you ever grow up and engage in mature discussions. Tumia akili vizuri kijana.

Ondieki please desist from being emotional. You need to come to terms with the fact that maybe you and @Swansea were meant to be together!

Why does everyone keep connecting you to @Swansea ?

It can’t be a coincidence. Can you please stop playing hard to get and go on a date with @Swansea and give him hope.

Deep down, I’m sure you want to kneel down to a 6 ft Luo stallion, suck his uncircumcised dick like your life depends on it and gulp the 3 litres of smegma down you long throat.

I hope your wish comes true one of these days