THE MAID Episode 18

poleni world cup imenishika sana:cool:

Episode 18

But I was not ready to give him my Honeypot again, I was decided though I was feeling a little bit horny as it was 2weeks since stanely touched me. “Go and sleep Jade it won’t happen and it will never happen again”, I told Jade pointing him with a’ mwiko’. He looked at me with a sad face, you could think someone had died, he turned and left when he saw how serious I was. When I finished washing I also went to sleep.

The following day I woke up very early at 4pm.I packed my clothes and my basic necessities that I needed while at home. I then went in the kitchen to prepare the breakfast. I woke the children and prepared them for school, That morning even Jade could not wake himself as usual, I had to wake him up. Monica was still in bed while school bus arrived, I took the children to the bus and they boarded to school. When I came back to the house I met Monica in the Kitchen," Has the school bus arrived? “, she asked me. She was still sleepy.” Yes, children have already left “, I told her.” Ooh I over slept today", she said as she reached her pocket, she was wearing a trouser and I wondered if she had slept with it on. “Here, this is 10000shillings your this month salary then rest you can do some shopping for your mum as you go home”, Monica told as she handed me the money. " Thanks ma’am, I appreciate “, I told her trying to fake a smile. It wasn’t much considering how much stanely used to give me for just a normal massage. " Also get ready, Baba Jade said he will be leaving at 7: 30am and wants to give you a lift,I want to go back to sleep,have a safe journey home and greet your mum”, Monica told me as she went back to her bedroom.

I looked at her behind as she left, her hips were becoming bigger and more curvier, She had started visiting the gym on Mondays Wednesdays and Saturdays,I wondered what was so special with me that Stanley was busy chasing, that his wife didn’t have.

I went to the bathroom and undressed I covered my body with a towel and entered in the bathroom. I was feeling a little bit horny, I had stayed for two weeks without D, I wished if Stanley could just come and bang me a shot in the bathroom as I admired my beautiful body in the bathrooms mirror. I bathed and got dressed, I settled for a tight jeans trouser and a white top,with some matching white flat shoes, I complimented my look with beautiful necklace and hand bands which were all Stanley’s gifts. I never used to do makes ups, my hair had become longer but not like that of Monica.I Used to keep simple by just doing a blow dry and holding it with a band at the back. “Hey grace where are you,it’s already time, or have you changed your mind”, Stanley called from the sitting room. I checked on my table clock, it was 7: 32,i don’t know if time moved faster or I took time too prepare myself. I took my bag and went out.

I found Stanely seated on the sitting room writing something on his notebook," Goodmorning Sir have you taken your breakfast",I asked him. “Yes am already full”, he told me smiling. He gave me the cars keys to go and load my bag. I went and loaded my bag on the backseat then I sat on the front seat and put on the safety belt. “Are you good to go”, stanely asked me when he got behind the steering. He looked at me, we both smiled for obvious reasons. " Am ready to to go sir", I answered him jokingly. Simon opened the gate for us, Simon didn’t even know I was going shagz…He waved stanely to stop when he saw me in the car. He greeted Stanely,then me"hey Grace are you going home?, he asked me looking so happy~I think you know why." Yes am going home Simon",i answered him.“Ooh alright safe journey and greet everybody”, he told me as he waved us.I looked at Simon as Stanely drove off ,he had really transformed.

He was becoming big and energetic, his broad chest had some meat now and he now looking kind of a bouncer,He also had bought some new clothes which made him look more handsome “I like Simon transformation, it’s seems he heeded to my advice, he now looks healthy and full of strength”, Stanely told me as he overtook a truck which was moving very slow. “Yes, he have changed.”, I told Stanely without adding much details. What Stanely didn’t know is that may be by that Simon was giving his wife an orgasm back home. " Grace you become beautiful by day, see how beautiful you are today", Stanley told me looking at my breasts. I felt nice for the compliment,He slowed down as we found some traffic jam on Jogoo road." I have really missed you dear, imagine two weeks without your sweet Pussy plus now you are going home for another week ", Stanely told me caressing my right thigh.

I looked at his dick,it was already hard erect pushing his trousers outward. " Hey people might see you caressing my thigh “,I told him. “Don’t worry, windows are tinted no one can see us from ouside. The traffic started moving again. He held the steering with to hands as there was a matatu trying to overlap. " Grace I want to pay you for a taxi to take you home”, stanely suddenly told me. It got me by a surprise. I laughed, My dear you think our home is near?, it’s very far”, I told stanely. “Didn’t you tell me you are from Ndakaini”, Stanely asked me. " Yes just past Ndakaini Dam", I told him. He smiled, “Now that’s not far also am the one who is paying for you”, he insisted. I agreed. He looked at me Lustfully, "sweetheart am very horny for you, do you mind if we go and enjoy ourselves in a room in town. “, He asked me , I looked at him, I saw his desire to have me deep inside his eyes. I was feeling horny too plus stanely was always nice to me,I agreed. His face glowed with happiness. " Are you not going to be late for work”, I asked him. "Don’t worry about that dear ", he told me.

He took out his phone and called someone. " Make sure everything is in order I might be a little bit late", he told the person on the line and hanged up.Suddenly i heard a loud bang from outside…
To be continued>>>>

on point

Aiii…!!!

Not again…

Somebody break this bubble of suspense.

The real househelps of kawangware series is waaay much better

Nilisikia tuu “Tibiiiiim”

hizi ujinga tumekuambia uwache kuweka huskii

hapo sawa mzae …

wewe na nani?

na mimi

i like this… waiting for episode 19.