THE MAID VS HOUSEBOY EPISODE 1

SEASON 4

THE MAID vs HOUSE BOY

WRITTEN BY MACHARIA WA KAMAU

WHATSAPP 0710627478

CATEGORY : FANTASY /ECTASSY

EPISODE ONE

i just finished my form 4 at karigurini BOYS school , the year is 2017 . i had anticipated to score a good grade but matiangi results were a big disapointed the leakage i got from my gaL fwd in karinga gals was all fake , i ended up scoring a strong D- Like willy pozee but abit stronger kuliko ile ya johoree 001, but i had hopes si  hata joho ni gavana na waigu.... ni gavana , but we all have to begin somewhere and thats where my story begins .
    its the aftermath of christmas eve and after munching chapatis , nyama choma, mitungo, maguarana chini ya mAji with my naughty cousins it all came to me i had to look for a side hustle as i await to join a technical college hata kama ni nairobi aviation au gakuyo technical and thats where i confided with aunty shiko .
aunty shiko was the queen of slay mamas , having made it in the world of business in kamukunji , rumour had it she was importing all types of  assorted chinese shoes ranging from the famous makanyanga, to men and women rubbershoes. she bragged on the phone how her container worth 10 million was awaiting clearance in the port of mombasa and how she bribed them 500k to clear the cargo chapchap. damn this damsel was blessed and lucky , BUT AS 4 ME the only thing i could clear was the cowdug in our only cowshed every week else i be deported to be a hawker in nairobi .
 "macharia , what have u decided to do with your life now that u finished form 4 ?" antY asked me .

"nafikiria kufanya driving na computer antii " i replied plucking a piece of grass stalk and started chewing it witing for her reply.
“i have an idea why dont u accompany me to my place or still come on 1st jan 2019 i enroll u in a driving school in ruiru” she said holding my shoulder .
“aki anty shiks u are one in a million.” i said giving her a hug , her huge boobs pressing my flat chest . felt so warm enclosed in her arms .
antiii shiks was born in early 70’s but she maintained her body , i bet she used to hit the gym weekly coz if asked one would say she just turned twendi fae.
she gave me a G , {1K} to travel to her place on 2nd jan , and damn i was one lucky fella . i tried to imagine how nairobi looked like , the SGR , the monuments in nairobi, nairobi river, the hot slay queens of nairobi , the sheng uiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wacha tu. i sure had to polish my ocha broken swahili and kikuyu.
i joined my cousins , kina kabuda , wawesh and njoki all of us raised in the rural gatanga in a place called kihoro , one km away from dunyu ya chege and told them of my awaiting journey to the land of gavana sonko and waititi and they asked me to remember them in my quest to seek education n money , but deep inside their eyes i coulD see they had a big kiwaru of jealousy and wivu, but bahati ya mwenziwe usiilalie hehehehe fuck the methali idont know it.

PAUSE LEMMI TAKE A WIWI AS U SUBSCRIBE IN MY FACEBOOK GROUP “HADITHI ZA MWALIMU MACHARIA WA KAMAU”
TUENDELEEE