THE MCHELE BRAND

Yani hii story ya kuwekewa drugs imefikia hapa…

Nairobi kweli watu wamekataa kuchoka

In the Standard Today

Lethal new drug which turns victims into zombies

Forget the deadly drug Stilnox or ‘mchele’ that Nairobi prostitutes use to drug men in night clubs before robbing them, there is a new more lethal kid on the block. Unlike mchele, which just knocks you unconscious, this new addition turns you into a complete zombie. Scopolamine is a potent drug that not only saps free will, it also kills and is now considered one of the most dangerous chemicals in the world. Nicknamed ‘Devil’s Breath’ the chemical is derived from a particular tree common to South America.

When Scopolamine enters the bloodstream, it immediately affects the brain, turning a normal human being into an auto-suggestible hypnotised subject who believes and obeys anything they hear. In Kenya, this drug is used mainly in surgical procedures and trades by the name Transdermal Scopolamine—but in the wrong hands the drug has been used to commit bizarre criminal acts. The US Food and Drug Administration has approved Scopolamine as a prescription drug which is sold as a transdermal patch under the name “Transdem Scop” and it is designed to be placed right behind the ear, allowing the Scopolamine drug to be absorbed into the bloodstream. However, in the criminal world, when a tiny amount of Devil’s Breath is blown into the face of an intended victim, it makes them do whatever they are commanded including empty their bank account, engaging in sexual acts or even donating a kidney. Scopolamine is odourless and tasteless, which makes it difficult to detect, and can be blown in the face of a passerby on the street and within minutes, the victim is under the influence. Victims can thereafter be guided wherever the criminals want and because it completely wipes out memory, victims have no recollection of what happened, which makes it difficult to apprehend the culprits. Indeed, a contraband, lethal variant of Scopolamine is now said to be the weapon of choice for criminals who use it to induce their victims to do weird things.

The drug is also the preferred choice in most date-rape incidents in the country.

Philip Kimutai, a school teacher, found himself on the wrong side of Devil’s Breath while on a visit to the city. “I had gone to the Teachers Service Commission headquarters to attend to official matters. But before returning to Rongai where I work, I decided to visit a bar in the CBD to have one for the road,” he says. Well, one became two, and two became four and before Kimutai knew it, he had been joined by three ladies who offered to keep him company. “They were quite likeable and unlike the ordinary prostitutes who will ask you to buy them a drink they offered to buy me one instead,” he says.

Your are here » Home » Wednesday Life Lethal new drug which turns victims into zombies By Dann Okoth Updated Wednesday, August 5th 2015 at 00:00 GMT +3 Share this story: The drug is also the preferred choice in most date-rape incidents in the country. Philip Kimutai, a school teacher, found himself on the wrong side of Devil’s Breath while on a visit to the city. “I had gone to the Teachers Service Commission headquarters to attend to official matters. But before returning to Rongai where I work, I decided to visit a bar in the CBD to have one for the road,” he says. Well, one became two, and two became four and before Kimutai knew it, he had been joined by three ladies who offered to keep him company. “They were quite likeable and unlike the ordinary prostitutes who will ask you to buy them a drink they offered to buy me one instead,” he says. Before long, Kimutai was heading to Rongai in the company of the three women and those who saw him recount seeing a happy man who was chatting animatedly with the women as they entered his flat in Rongai town. “When I woke up the following morning I found a nearly empty apartment, yet I could not remember what had happened,” he recounts. The women had carried away his newly acquired 26 inch LCD TV, a laptop computer, cash and assortment of household items. Neighbours tell him the women were calm even as they called a taxi and loaded the items before driving away into the night. “My neighbours did not suspect anything owing to the manner I arrived in my apartment with the women. In fact most of them thought they were my relatives, workmates or friends,” he says. When Kimutai went back to the bar where he was having drinks the previous day, and where he is a regular customer, he got yet another shock. “The barman who knows me very well told me we left almost immediately after the women joined me at the table. He told me they had bought me two beers but I hardly touched them.

Si tusaidiane… Ni wapi Danger zone coz surely si kwote kumeharibika hii design

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
this is very scary

hii ni mbaya,afadhali mchele utaibiwa kile unacho kwa pub pekee

rafiki yangu anauliza hii dawa atapata wapi

Now this is the evolution of Mchele. Wah!

Mtawacha pombe na malaya…by force if necessary.

Si Sir Isaac Newton alituchanua that for every action kuna reaction. Kwani hakuna drug yenye inaweza counter hizi sumu such that unarudi normal.

The side effects …you will feel almost sick and confused for like two weeks…It happened to me mpaka nowadays when I see pokos I run for my dear life…

OMG you mean thiss thing actually exists!? One time I was in nax and some started chatting some two chix, drinks and company only, so they started narrating how a chic was funguad by a jamaa and taken to the jamaa’s crib in gilgil. they said alikia ameenda TZ so she had lethal remote control ati the giy became a zombie and she called a pickup and the guy helped her pack all his households into the truck and even joined her in the truck on their way back to nax. somewhere in the bush the chic tells the dude to alight and the guy obliged. another guy wwas zombified and went with the chic to atm and withdrew 40k and handed it to the chic.

it also has a documentary in youtube I saw it last year where the victims and those who use it were being interview. The devils’ breath is worse than mchele. hii sio ile unalala unaamka umevaa condom. Ukipuliziwa u turn into a zombie and do whatever ur told. Si ati utakasirika ama nini… kwanza utachangamka ile mbaya!! There is a whore who drugged her victim and cleared his house completely. The funny thing is that the dude helped in clearing the house from the cctv footage. Even the watchman was like hey boss kwani unahama? To which the guy agreed. Next day he woke up in his empty apartment and couldnt recall ever clearing his house. Aliona cctv footage akiweka vitu kwa lorry walai ali*faint… NOMA!! Search that documentary on youtube!! Acha nisaake pia nieke link.
Yeah nimeikumbuka; the documentary was posted in kenyanlist last year!! “The devils breath”

But if the above article is to be believed, for the brief period that you were experiencing the full effects of that mchele, you were one happy zombie.

I second you brathe. Hapa hakuna kupembelezwa.

Pastor Bishop, Prophet wetu Kanyari anaweza ipata wapi

I said before we need a mafisi manual regularly updated by a team of experts who will be receiving testimonies and working with scientists to develop medication that gives a fisi immunity against mchele.
Never drink in strange bars as much as you can. In a new bar sit at the counter and always befriend the bar man, buy him drinks, he is usually the best ally you can have but dont trust him entirely. dont hug gals fwaa, hii kitu inawekwa kwa weave. dont let her touch your glass ati sweetie wacha nikukunywishe hapo that thing is on her hands and she is pakaing the damn thing on your glass. Dont spend the time in the same bar you get a chic that’s her domain relocate to a bar where you are known, move the prey to your domain where everybody from the watchie knows you (I have come to know the watchie/bouncer is one of the best allies you can get in addition to the barman). The moment she notices you are known in the bar she is disarmed and you oveeturn the power balance to your advantage.

Originally from Colombia… A family used this drug to rape a whole town for almost three decades. Tafuta Vice documentary inaitwa Ghost Rapists of Colombia

those south americans had crazy herbs, uchawi and rituals including human sacrifice The Mayans,.Aztecs etc no wonder till today the mayan calender has the world on its edge

Naweza ipata wapi? I can think of one hundred creative ways to use it:cool::cool:

ha ha ati kwa weave …wanaume wata drugiwa tuu :(:(:frowning: wameumbwa wakiwa na weakness

If a test was done and 12 pretty voluptuous women were put in a bar, with around 30 men. And all the men were secretly told that 4 of those women have mchele in their bags but they have to drink in the bar with them, but they should be very careful.

6 hours later , what do you think …? The 4 women wataenda na mchele kwa bag ama it will end up in some of the men’s system o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

Stop acting surprised. This thing has been around, at least publicly, since around 2008. First described by a lady who was nearly robbed at a certain petrol station. Mengine yashasemwa tayari, no need to repeat.

Hii ya ATM, also happened to a certain lady in Buruburu sometime either last year or the year before. Story was all over the net.