The men who lash out at women

[INDENT]Whenever the ego of a man is threatened by a woman,he lashes out. Verbally or physically or both. We see it everyday. Randomly pick a thread and read the comments section hehe. This is when, amidst an argument, a man recalls that the lady has a vagina and starts reducing her to her body parts just to reclaim the controls he thinks he has lost. Basically, without women, men cannot be men because they do not know to exist without someone to step on or ‘put in their place’.
Look at male friendships. It’s always about proving who’s more macho that the other.
[/INDENT]

Those kind of men belong in the same group as mganga mmoja.

[ATTACH=full]126081[/ATTACH]
What?
[ATTACH=full]126082[/ATTACH]
ain yall the ones who got frienemies …just i don even know where to start here

Start from the beginning

Hahaha

how was Adam existing without ‘stepping’ on a woman before eve was created?

You just had to

Like one Ktalk sage quipped, “If trees had pussies and tits every man would own a forest.”
Tunakucheki makena…

@MaryJane tunajua hii acc ni yako.

Pewa kiti utulie.

We ignore women we are labelled a cult. On talking we become creeps, standing our ground we are lashing out. Ladies, I leave you in the hands of @Ka-Buda and @Father Figure

how the world looks depends on where you are standing. Nani amekureduce into body parts ndio aregain control mami? taja handle tuongee na admin. FYI…Ukali na mboka aka mutavadi didn’t reduce his wife into fieses after she battered him. I believe he still lashes* out his murinkoti to her at night

multihandle detected!!!

Mnajua wewe na nani?

Explain man’s ego…what makes this ‘ego’ be only a male issue don both sexes lash out when threatened…so Explain that shit first
2.I never heard balls take as much pain as pussy with no problems
3.male friendships again!!! aki feminism need help…they forget that what you attack as ‘male qualities’ as evil are actually the same shit that happens in women…jealousy in women is what you see as macho in men…ego is pride/ignorance but as usual you always fall short…
[ATTACH=full]126087[/ATTACH]
this shit is getting depressing now…all pinkies just wanna jump on the wammmbulance

The male quality here being? Aggression?

It doesn’t have to happen to me for me to talk about it.

You tell us? do you see aggression as a male quality and what defines men?

Oh dear! How many men have been murdered by women?

I do not see it as a male quality because it is. Right from the hormone that makes you masculine. It’s come natural to men.