The Mental Retardation of The Old Men That is destroying our country.

I wonder why no one asked this old man why billions should be spent on elections. Aki God should just take some of these people. What happened to accepting you lost? Hillary alipigwa sweep na @Donald Trump na hakupata job. Is saying “I accept that I lost the elections and I pledge to work with the winner to make this country a better place” so hard? Are these words so fuc*king hard to be said in Africa.

[ATTACH=full]247845[/ATTACH]

A fvcked up irrelevant cvnt

whats the point of erections then.
lakini The star ni mharo tu
jana walisema eti UK amesimamisha night meeting za cendro mpigs and the CSs and by saa sita Munya akasema meetings are still on

I have watched the video na ndio Muthaura alisema.

weka wrink

Let us hope he breaks a leg and be held up in the hospital for so long that his crazy ideas are never reported on in the media. Him and Atwoli and all others who want to make elections irrelevant.

Rare sober thinking from a politician
[ATTACH=full]247849[/ATTACH]

I agree this is retarded but don’t drag all old men like me into it…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcGVOykJVms

But promoting the losers has been the tradition in Kinyan governance. 80% of those serving as Ambassadors, CS and other relevant post are losers awarded the offices for supporting the government even though they were rejected by the electorates. Example ni akina Ken Lusaka, Peter Munya, Shebesh etc etc … Muthaura is just extending the stupidity that has been the tradition.

What can be the solution chief?

next election we elect new faces from top to bottom

Very true. What about age. Which age bracket is suitable?

1970 and above
[SIZE=2]hapo nimejitetea[/SIZE]

What this country requires is a partyless system. candidates for presidency to be expected to present their ideas (thoughts) on where and how the country should be going at a national delegates congress. After the thinkers have presented their ideas the congress will vote to nominate the top three thinkers to go to election for popular suffrage. There should also be a National assembly of not more than 141 members - three from each county and one of whom should be a woman.

Out of the top three thinkers najua wewe utachagua yule wa kuumira kuumira bado…

does that one think? Last time i backed him because i couldn’t countenance the other one and his backers (read that as one-jiggy) anywhere near power.

True we can have a 1970 fellow do great things.

molo MP 80s, drunkard
Lamu senator, 80s, tax evader
001 gavana, 70s, unajua
i could go on and on

The way forward would be for any loser in a competitive election to join the opposition ranks and play his/her part in checks and balance to the winner (gava).

Why should we as the voters reject you for your incompetency for instance only for you to find your way as a CS in charge of critical departments through the back door.