The Mess that is my Life: The Mighty Fall

You may have read the first part of “The Mess that is My Life” here. And am sure you are wondering how one person can be into so much mess. Well, here is the genesis of my problems.

I mentioned earlier that I was born and brought up in a normal environment. That means that I went to church at an early age. What you may not know is that I accepted Christ as my savior while in class 6. I taught Sunday school. I was a “Battalion” boy- watu wa AIC mnajua hio ni nini. I was an active Youth. In secondary school, I was the CU chairman, and I continued this even during University. Yes, I was a CU chairman at Moi University for 2 years. Besides, I was blessed with the gift of healing. I cannot explain how it happened, but over the period, I could pronounce healing to someone with an incurable disease, and they would get healed. I once prayed for a cripple during a crusade, and the guy walked on his two feet. I did not know the guy and I have never seen him after that, but he walked. Those who say these things are stage-managed do not know what they are talking about.

Most of us take the Lord’s Prayer for granted, especially that part of “Lead us not into temptation”. My temptation came during a crusade at Nyandarua High School which had been organized by CU chapters from various universities. I was the keynote speaker and my preaching lead to 124 people accepting the Christ as their savior! Among the universities represented were KEMU, UON, KU et al. Those who know things are aware that when you have such an event, there are several people with different “support” roles behind the scenes, including prayer warriors, ushers, etc. Then there is a group called Intercessors. These are the people you hear shouting in the background when prayers are in session- words like Yes Lord, Amen, Ooh yes, etc… Kazi yao ni kuongeza nguvu kwa maombi. They also pray for the main guys in the function, eg. there is a team of intercessors who pray for The Mighty prophet of the Lord, or even for Bishop Ng’ang’a. The lead intercessor for this event was a faite lady called Joy, a 2nd yr from KEMU. She was beautiful and had wide hips and a big behind. Nyos pia zilikua timam. We had interacted earlier during another Weekend Challenge at a school I cannot remember. I admired this girl and had prayed to God to show me if she is the one for me. bado sikua nimejibiwa. So, after the crusade ended kitu 1pm on a sunday, I convinced her we go for coffee hapo Ol kalou. The date went well and I confessed my love to the lady, and she reciprocated. We returned back to the school for her to take the university bus to Meru na mimi nishike yetu to Eld. Ole wetu, the buses had left and we had no option but to sort ourselves. That was before the era of mobile phones, just in case you are wondering why the fellow saints never called us. As expected, we spent the night at a lodging in Nyahururu, and yes, we ferked, DF. She took away my virginity, na yeye alikua mtaro. I was literally raped by that girl. It felt good however. I must mention that I had absolutely no intention of ferking this girl before we married, but I fell into temptation. The ferk was too sweet I forgot to repent.

The effects of my sin were two-fold. One, she got pregnant, and two, I failed two papers. When she sent me that letter telling me that I got her into the family way, I replied and sent her a money order of 1500 (chacha money) to procure an abortion. I could not contemplate the magnitude of the scandal that would erupt if people knew what had happened. I do not know if she got the abortion or if she died in the process, coz I have never heard from her after that.

Those who have seen the inside of a university know that Supps, as we called them then, were taken during the long break just before the start of the next semester. So, in July of that year (4 months after losing my virginity), I traveled to Eld for my exams. I arrived late in the evening and did not manage to book myself a room, so I “pirated” with some 3 other guys who had got a room. So, nikuweka mattress chini, 2 guys on one side and the other 2 on the other side. Na tukalala. In the middle of the night, I felt some guy trying to lower my boxers. I was too tired from the journey it felt like I was dreaming. Kidogo nikaskia jamaa anagusa msedes, but then I thought am dreaming. Nikaskia jamaa ameanza kugusagusa arsehole, and I thought am dreaming. Nikaskia kauchungu kiasi jamaa akiingiza, but I thought am dreaming. I realized I am not dreaming after jamaa kunimwagia, ndani, but I fell asleep immediately after that, satisfied. And that is how, ladies and gentlemen, I lost my anal virginity to a total stranger. I was too ashamed to confront the guy, plus I wasn’t sure it happened until I went to the loo and felt some pain when dropping my load.

I passed the exams, but my relationship with God had been severely damaged. I could no longer proclaim authority over demons. I eventually resigned as the CU chairman, hooked up with another girl, graduated and started the terrible life as narrated in my earlier hekaya.

Closet burnt. Danganya toto jinga, hauwes dinywa rasa ukiwa asleep nausijue. @Ka-Buda confirm

14 Likes

ok…

Boniface?

Verily verily I say unto thee… Death is a blessing to some poor fvckers…

Leta hekaya mblo

11 Likes

WTF???

Mtaro imeokoka. Christians amaze with with their hypocrisy :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Damn!!!

Confession isnt bad bro but know how to survive in this kijiji from now…This will be used against you.All the best though

12 Likes

mtaro ni maumbile sio mdeki kuexpand…hujawai pata kitu tight ya malaya au ya mother ako na watoto kadha?

Kabuda reincarnated. The similarities are too obvious.

What did I just read? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Uliacha Rûriî hapo ukaenda olkalau…anyway pole

:mad::eek::rolleyes:

You are very brave to share this story here knowing the anti gay sentiment that rules this village.
Well done. I guess it feels good to get the story off your chest.
Everyone is a sinner so don’t be too hard on yourself.

What the fuck?

@Ka-Buda you have a mate here for Waweru Molestation Club Anonymous.

The brother have seen and done it all. The next thing is killing himself or suicidal thoughts will be shared. Waiting…

. In the middle of the night, I felt some guy trying to lower my boxers. I was too tired from the journey it felt like I was dreaming. Kidogo nikaskia jamaa anagusa msedes, but then I thought am dreaming. Nikaskia jamaa ameanza kugusagusa arsehole, and I thought am dreaming. Nikaskia kauchungu kiasi jamaa akiingiza, but I thought am dreaming. I realized I am not dreaming after jamaa kunimwagia, ndani, but I fell asleep immediately after that, satisfied

Hii part is the biggest lie, no one and do i say NO ONE can withstand anal fuck unless under influence or rape, kama mkunio inakuumiza na je jonnie mono-eye:confused: