The Mess that is my Life

I have got to a point where my life is so much messed up to a point of being meaningless.

Born almost 40 yrs ago, I was brought up like every normal child, went to the usual schools, was number one throughout primary, performed well to join university for a BSc, got employed and such other normal things. But that is where my normality ends. I got hooked up with a girl in uni and we settled together shortly after we graduated. Two kids later, we were fighting almost every day and one morning, I just woke up, went to work and never returned home. I got a singo room and a mattress and started life afresh. Didn’t even carry my certificates. I have never returned to them or heard about them ever since. My daughter should be going to class 5 if am not wrong. Not sure about my son.

After leaving my family, I started prostituting with a barmaid named Cate (she later died of AIDS). She even moved in, and just like any normal man, we started hitting it raw. For some unknown reason, she didnt infect me. Mwishowe, tukakosana and she moved out and later died. I attended her funeral and I could see people looking at me with pitiful eyes.

Then came in my former househelp. Alifutwa job na my former wife, and she was helpless. A few months later, she was pregnant and I kicked her out. Lakini alienda na my laptop and some 8K meant for rent. Sijui kama alizaa. I changed lines na nikahamia Mathare north, so we have never communicated.

Then came a certain barmaid whose name and face i cant remember. She used to work in a keg joint. She was living with a sister 9sharing a bed too) and sometimes we would go to ferk in her house, same bed the sis is sleeping. One time, I ferked the sis (we were all drunk). Asubuhi, akajua. usitake kuona vita ya watu watatu against one another. Tukakosana. After some dryspell, some local nijja at a certain pub promised me he would give me a girl for the night. He knew my place so nikamshow wewe leta msichana nitakubuyia kegs mbili. She came, but was approx 13yrs old. Ok, nilimfanya shoti moja (kavu) but before I could pour the second one, I heard a commotion outside. Guys were saying kuna mtu anaharibu mtoto kwa hio ploti yetu. Mimi huyo nikajua kumeumana. Somehow, I managed to sneak through the crowd unnoticed (kama vile yesu alifanya). I never returned to that plot. Nikaskia chifu ananitafuta, so I moved to mathare hospital. Not as a patient, but a tenant in one of the doctor’s SQ.

Life there wasnt any dramatic, except that i came home one evening and found my huse swept clean. kuuliza neighbors wakanishow it was that woman i had brought home a week earlier. The woman was my mum’s age, and we had met hapo kwa entrance ya hospital as i was coming from work. She told me that wako na patient huko but she had paid all the money she had and was stranded. the fisi in me invited her to my place where we ferked till morning. Nikampea 200 aende kwao embu. Riakanau was still operating then, so 200 ilikua mob. I think she was a con from mathare slums. After kusafishwa kila kitu kwa nyumba, nikahamia Komarock to start the next chapter in my life.

Maisha komarock ilikua sawa coz you could chota a mbich from kayole any time. I had no permanent girl and therefore any could do. Unfortunately, I had lost meaning in life that despite my 55K salo (back in 2011), I still used to prefer drinking in dingy joints huko Kioi, and ferk the women from those joints. At one point, niliambukizwa ugonjwa fulani. Sijawai jua ilikua ipi, but I treated it by dipping my josto in a cup with concentrated dettol solution. After two weeks of faithfully doing this, i was ok, yaani i no longer had pain when urinating. I moved to Pangani, vowed to stop dry-frying random chicks, and even got myself a nice girl alikua mboch wa jirani. One chnristmas season, she was travelling home huko western and she asked me to escort her and pay her fare, which i had no problem. Tukaingia matatu, tukashuka town BS, there was that supermarket hapo opposite, tukaingia for some shopping, etc. The mbich alinibore coz she took so much stuff and filled a trolley, ati nitalipa. Tukaenda tukapanga line ya cashier. Three peopl away from being served, i excused myself ati nimesahau kuchukua maji. That was the last time she saw me. nikaenda shags and by the time she was coming back in january (if she came), i had moved to kinoo. This was in 2012.

To be continued.

74 Likes

You thought your life is fuaken boring until you read a stranger’s story. I bet I have the most perfect life siiieeeet!!!

32 Likes

shait…

Following :confused::eek:o_O

waaah continue man hiyo ni noma. ignore any judgmental mofos with their comments

@admin tunahitaji category ya maisha.

21 Likes

@Liberty kuja tuombe kwanza before comments zianze.

Wah!

waaaaaaa…hii sasa ndio cinematic life…malizia hekaya

wife naweza wacha hivyo but I can’t live with the thought of abandoning my children style hio.

Ulidivorce wife yako design ingine kali, and I’d also do the same, coz women can at times be sooo nagging. You could have ended up on the streets n be picking 200k like Vince but thank God you had a well paying job

pole jamaa…

Wah!

The only consolation is that life is not permanent. It will be over at some point, one afternoon, as we escort you for the last time to your final resting place.

messed up, but iam not judging…

Hii yako ni noma,endelea bwana.

I am typing this with gloves on. After I am done, I will burn them and this computer and probably convince my employer to burn this office too.
Why?
Reading your story, I think you reek of every imaginable disease. Especially STDs and Skin diseases. Not that I am a better human being than you but your carelessness gives lepers, cancer patients, addicts and NASA hope.

Interesting read. Continue the tale today.

15 Likes

Jeeeeeeso
Wanaruona ana rumenya

Like someone side a while back ‘you never know what demons one has been fighting’ I hope you got control of yourself.

This is some crazy messed up shit.
Wah, all that in one lifetime?

And I was feeling sad and dejected that my life is in a mess. Pole bro. You just given me hope that all is never lost…