The Mighty Herb

Tired of being shortchanged by their dealers,some cops decided to grow their own.

[ATTACH=full]7934[/ATTACH]

Reminds me of the slogan, ‘DO NOT STEP ON THE GRASS’

Recycled shiet.

3rd time its been posted kwani kijiji. What happened to the suggestion to have a ktalk watermark on photos posted here first?

[ATTACH=full]7936[/ATTACH]
Cannabis iko sawa!

It’s been sent to me on whatsapp from 4 different groups and I had already seen it here with the requests for watermarking!

ngazia!!

Guys be nice to @le scumbag, that is not how to treat a “new Hen”

Hehhehe…you can also be assured that shud I come across something that I consider funny,I will list it here whether you have seen it before or not. I really do not give a rat’s ass about your opinions…

mara kwa mara tumesema kurudia post ni makosa

shiet, yeah

Wapi @madova akwambie picha za WhatsApp usilete hapa? But methinks it’s not bad to post pics from other sites here. Not all of us are in the same sites and here it stimulates a Ktalk debate totally different from what you get on WhatsApp, twitter, facebook and wherever else your bundles allow you to go to.

Like this one ya dogi ya uwesmake, even if you have seen it elsewhere, the sarcasm is what we do here all day and worth sharing. [ATTACH=full]7947[/ATTACH]

Hiyo inaitwa marketing 101:D:D

wambui, was my classmate back in highschool

Hahahaha,umejua nitakuchocha ikabidi ujitetee na mapema.:D:D I got it too.

nipe digits zake tafadhali naomba pliss. hiyo nakamua dwy fwy. woooi hizo miguuu