The most corrupt nation in the world

[MEDIA=facebook]591101707632212/posts/3157023167706707[/MEDIA]

Working link

I’m always amazed at everybody that was taught by Elijah Mohammed because they are all great debaters.
The late Malcolm X aka Malik El Shabbaz
The late Mohammed Ali
Louis Farrakhan.
The only one who was never a student of Elijah Mohammed is the late Stokely Carmichael aka Kwame Toure. Him was at another level.

Nigeria is the most corrupt country, the minister is just angry for no reason.

The only thing I disagree with them is they moved from one condition of mental slavery (Christianity) to another extreme form of slavery (Islam Osama alshabaab) they should just have remained black

Farrakhan was apparently involved in the murder of malcom X …one reason they killed mr X was to enjoy the wealth malcom X brought by making the Nation Of Islam popular …

Even Malcolm was a thug he obviously wanted to take over his boss’s chair and the money but today he is painted like an angel. And it was a shitload of money.

Hivyo ndio Mwafrika anakuwaga. You bring in a country boy like Ruto from the wilderness. You clean him up make him an assistant minister and then all of a sudden he wants your job.

Now he is stealing the chair from your kids. CC @sani ama namna gani?

Ruto na Malcolm X hakuna tofauti. And they are both great at giving speeches but overly AMBITIOUS.

are you talking about the presidency? , that job doesnt belong to anyone , its for the elected and Rudode will be elected president ,hope tumeelewana

The problem with these comment and Africans in general, you find someone has built something but now you want to claim all the glory ati Malcolm X brought the wealth…:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Na si basi Malcolm X angeenda mbali na aanzishe organisation yake.

It doesn’t work like that. You must toe the line. Show some respeck.

Kila nyumba ina wenyewe. You can’t walk into Safaricom as an intern and five years later you want to jump everyone there and become CEO… kiaje sasa??

Jamaa hata haja enjoy life as a deputy president, he started scheming from day one. How now?

Na huna agenda unataka tu kiti just because.

if Safaricom were a democracy allowed anyone to vie for their positions, then hakuna shida “intern” akijaribu , so issue yako ni nini

Ambia hiyo nugu

Huwezi elewa hii mambo. Utaelimika pole pole tu with time. Jipe muda.

Hata Trump amerushwa na GOP juu ya… ama wacha tu.

Malcolm X was a very young man. He died when he was only 39 years old.

There are things he didn’t know because he was in reality still a kid like you. Basically those assholes killed a young boy instead of kumuelewa na kumueleza aelewe. It was an unfortunate situation.