The Most Dangerous Way to School

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rm9ow1RDTAo

@Deorro these days his website when someone uploads a video ,it doesn’t show the play button. Instead the video is seen as a picture . You need to check the back settings . Sijui ulifanyia nini as you were eating those ugly fingerlings

[ATTACH=full]245734[/ATTACH]see what I mean

Lakini Masai ni mkora sana. Mambo kudanganya mzungu tu

I was in a boarding school in the environs of Nairobi Park. These kids really do walk across large tracts of savanna that have wild animals, they walk upto 10kms aday one way. I can vouch that atleast the walking long distances in savannahs infested with wild animals is true. Though the most dangerous ones come out at night. They would come up to our school fence there was a watering hole there. So once the heat goes down zinatoklezea from nowea. Sometimes theyd be an alert of missing cats so we couldnt go outside the compound. Its very true. There are manyattas all over the maasai mara and there are all kinds of wild animals there, they even herd cattle there. In Tana River area, there are crocodiles but kids go to chota water and they even swim in the water. I took a photo once of the kids swimming as the crocodiles approached. The crocs can sense the kids from very far. If you want the crocs to come out of the water, you start training them like dogs . You whistle and then leave some bones or meat . After sometime they will start gathering and coming from far with just your whistle… They will come all the way up and out of the water. They also like skin. And they love kugurus. If you know how to hunt dush , you can get the kugurus with the sling and then whistle waki gather tupa kuguru they jump up out of the water its insane but you have to keep your distance .

the problem is with your browser/device, mine displays videos just fine.

[ATTACH=full]245755[/ATTACH]

Unatumia what browser. Let’s start from there and you are using computer . I’m using my phone .thats the difference

Thank you! I thought something was wrong with my 2 smart phones!

Nafikiri kuna shida na chrome .I have also experienced the same issue .Pia Twitter embeds are not loading .

That video is in YouTube. Open it in your phone and search

Badala mchangie mada you are discussing browsers? Na wewe Georgina uletange summary.

chromium browser

[ATTACH=full]245767[/ATTACH]

will investigate and get back to you

Sawa.

thank you

Another one
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tg0ipCdiQQ

The Papua new guinea episode was fyam