THE MOST SHOKING SECRET I HAVEN'T TOLD MY PARTNER YET

I am very active sexually but I don’t feel to do it with my wife.

I am 27 years old HAPPILY MARRIED guy for more than 2 years. I had gone with 2 broken relationships before my marriage. After my second break up, I was totally lost and was not ready to accept anything new in my life. But due to family and relatives pressure I started looking girls for arrange marriage and got married before 2 years. I did not have feeling for her because I was not came out totally from my last relationship. Yet, we started our life and It goes so well even now. People say we are made for each other and we are 100% couple. I too feel that except our sex life, everything is so superb. You call our tuning, understanding or anything.

But still I don’t feel to do sex with her. I masturbate almost everyday as I am very active sexually. I feel like having sex when I see other women. Though I did not do anything which I have to regret later. It is not that she is not pretty but I don’t know what is wrong with me. We cuddle everyday and sleep together naked with each other’s nap. But I don’t feel anything even if she touches me or try to arouse me. I did not talk with her about this. We have sex only once in a month or so and that too I get hard by watching some porn or imagine someone first and then we do the sex.

I don’t know if it is a problem or not but its a fact. And I did not tell her anytime.

Wacha punyeto,alafu you have a very very high obligation towards your wife,of satisfying her sexually.

Quit porn completely. Your brain has been so much addicted to porn that your dick arousal mechanism has been completely rewired to react to porn and not actual physical connection.

Side effects za kuwasha nduthi :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Mistake ulifanya ni kuoa ukiwa ndogo. Statistically speaking if u marry before 30 ur be divorced by 40

[ATTACH=full]148069[/ATTACH]

You are addicted to porn, masturbation and the novelty of watching new girls getting ferked in porn and jerking off to it tricking your brain to believe that you are ferking the new girls yourself every time you watch and choke the bishop. Read the articles in the link below and I hope it will be of help.
https://www.yourbrainonporn.com/

Wrong Category!! Meffi

r.i.p rusungu

Niaje exWankster

Wah, okay… & you’re married? Or you think that you are married? Maybe I am insane.

Ex wako alikuroga. Mtafute mganga @jumabekavu akupe dawa.

married at 27

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

oh you poor thing. you’re more of a dik dik’s calf … but with 3 legs only … and no tail … and you’re alone on the plains … and you cant even digest grass yet

My fren, shida yangu tu ni your wife is okay with sex once a month?? Aiiiiiii!! Siwesmek…

How often do you like it?

umenyonga osungu vile wewe ananyonga jagathi…

@Ole_Wenu , u beat me to it.How often?

Is she a kamba?? If so unatesa girlchild… :frowning:

Listen young man, your only problem is English. Work ob that and your sex life will be ok. Thank me later son.