The muzzling of Trump

Now all major social platforms have muzzled him. The irony of threatening to ban Tiktok only a few months ago, to now Tiktok banning him. And then there’s Pinterest. Pinterest? Well, I never saw that coming.

Sasa itabidi ajiweke busy na candy crush

[ATTACH=full]344011[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D why does the right wing have to rely on an internet or technological platform primarily created by leftists? don’t they have the brains to create their own eco-system? But its difficult for a crowd that subscribes to conspiracy theories to be that bright

Kwani yeye huuza nini shopify? Some irrelevant platforms are just jumping on the bandwagon for clout.

They are just fast talkers but slow thinkers

Isn’t he too dumb for Reddit?

Msito anione Kandi ni muuzie account yangu ya Twitter.

Trump was really up against it from the leftist tech giants and leftist media that coordinated to control the narrative and achieved a level of control akin to state controlled communist media.

No wonder Biden won the most votes in the entire history of the United States while sleeping in his basement.

You dont shit on the same plate that holds your food. The orange faced white orangutan thought that he can get a way with anything… Have you heard from him ever since? I’m sure he’s shitting on himself now.

1. He has complicated his pardon machinery .anything done now will raise eye brows.
  2. He will be impeached after 100 days
  3. He will go to jail including Giuliani
  4. I pity his family and his tax records
  5. He has no bull horn to blow his mind to his stupid flocks including most stupid conservative Christians on earth

One word: :D:D:D:D:D

It’s good Trump, the common enemy of big tech and democrats, is gone. Now onto the urgent task of breaking up big tech monopolies. Dare we dream?

Damn! sasa hatatoa dis-track kwa sportify.:D:D:D:D

Right wingers waliunda yao: Inaitwa Parlour, big tech google, apple na amazon wamengoa hio.

maga hats, t-shirts and beans to idiots like TVacetti watengeneze shrine
[ATTACH=full]344141[/ATTACH]

[

But they are yet to create the entire eco system that is why wanangolewa. They rely on search engines, servers, etc and other core platforms to launch their sites.

Ata meme haezi post pinterest

The idea that an app is affiliated with right wing just because it has banned a major leftist is too stupid for me to comprehend. The banning was for the safety of the country and nothing to do with political stance. Going by your logic, then we should believe that leftists haven’t helped with creating any popular app or something influential.

Why are you cheering someone else’s personal and individual invention as if it were a collective invention of the left. What else have you as a leftist individual invented?

The same way trumpists would invalidate any criticism of their messiah since he was a supposedly billionaire. Nobody knew these techies are left-wing until the MAGgots labelled them that way for simply telling them they are posting bullshit and lies. I will run with that barton and rub it in.

All his Maga hats are sold on Shopify.

shop.donaldjtrump.com is a shopify site.

These magadiots are just stupid as it gets . Nimewaangalia leo kwa TV and wondered with their reasoning. Akili yao is just unwanted . Ati they went to rotunda for revolution :D:D:D:D