The Myth Of Christianity

There is irrefutable, concrete evidence that the character of Jesus in the bible and the bible itself is taken from the myth of many pagan gods as well as the gods and mythology of Egypt and the Mediterranean. If you research gods like Mithra, Krishna, and just the idea of the “sun God/ son of God” you will be fascinated by how much was copied. They all share the same exact story of the savior, messiah, etc which was turned into the bible Jesus. However, these stories were written thousands of years before the bible. Mediterranean cultures in the ancient world shared standard ideas about gods and their powers and place in the universe and Christianity and the bible simply adopted those ideas and applied them to Jesus as is seen in the bible.
[ATTACH=full]335849[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]335851[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]335852[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]335853[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]335854[/ATTACH]

You are misinformed

the bible is a copy of ancient texts from older civilisations…african…mesopotamian…etc…etc… , later on , the book was edited at the council of naucea by ‘bishop-politicians’ in order to control their society (the quran has many similarities with the old testament)

…hizi foreign western religions zitatuonyesha maneno…

Wakiristu wanakukujia aki ya nani:D
But similarities are there…
Take this for example
[ATTACH=full]335884[/ATTACH]
The cresent moon and planet venus a.k.a the morning star…a.k.a
lucifer,yet it symbolizes a religion

There are some of the stories in the Bible that don’t add up… Like the story of creation.
Genesis 1 verse 27 and genesis 2 verse 22.
In Genesis 1:27 God created male and female and he told them to go n multiply and fill the world… In genesis 2:22.
Adam was made to fall in a deep sleep and woman was made from his ribs

However I have personally had an encounter with Jesus. I have seen and heard from myself. So I believe in Jesus

I have seen great things happen in my life whenever I call upon the name of Jesus. He is my Lord and saviour, and praised be His name now and forever more, amen.

Done some basic google research. Apparently the contradiction is clarified when analysing the original language and translations. For instance Chapter 2:19… ‘God had formed’ instead of ‘God formed’.

Where is… you know who.

Here’s the thing about becoming a believer. If you never had the seed of God planted in you before the foundation of the universe was laid, no matter how many sermons you listen to, you will always remain a critic. However, if God had chosen you, predestinated you for Himself, any Word which comes forth, that seed immediately recognizes the voice and says “Amen!”

Only Believe. It’s that simple.

Matthew 18:2-3. Jesus invited a little child to stand among them. 3“Truly I tell you, He said, “unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.

If the athesits never gave a crap about religion why spend your time proving something you believe doesn’t exist and creating memes

Rasta for i and i

So, all the billions of us who believe in the Lordship of Jesus Christ are lost??? Ehe…!!

Just believe in what you know achana na hawa wakosa adabu… i will never like tell anyone to believe in this or that… believe in what you believe in. For me I believe in God alone hizo sijui kina son and etc I don’t recognize… my God doesn’t want me to go through like middle man ndo nifiki kwake… his doors are open for me and i can seek him anytime bila kupita kwa hao kina sijui son of mary

Christianity is just a widely accepted and recognised cult.

Was he white or black?

So are you saying God has favourites? Na sisi wengine wenye Mungu hatutaki tuliwekwa kwa dunia kupass time alafu tuende kuchomwa tukimaliza kumudhi?

PLease do share more :D:D