THE NAVY/SOLDIERS CONNECTION.

Life with the navy soldiers crew was very interesting and full of adventures.
To be honest all soldiers btw 22-35 years, all live for three things;
1-Tough training and excises routines
2-Lots of alcohol day in day out.
3-Women (mans weakness).
And the fourth one, if you cross their path is war/fights.
We would check into the naval base on friday or saturdays and have one hell of an adventure every time.
And on almost all occations, the damage to the wallet was negligibe.
What was interesting and not a folk story, is that this guys would drink and never stager or fall…
I remember one time we had taken lots of beer, and decided to end the night at a then famous joint at railways, (it was the only nyama choma joint of repute then, run by a slim guy called Wachira) which was always full every single day.
This soldier in our crew was totally drunk, but he wasent stagering, but kept taking his beer and mummuring, “soldiers never die”
Because guys were dacing and the place was packed, their was a lot of pushing here amd there, so someone bumped into him and instead of falling, he sat down with a thud, holding his beer in one hand and the glass in the other hand, and not even a drop fell on the ground, and he stood up without any assistance, of coz shouting, " soldiers never die".
Now in the course of all this adventures, one of the soldiers decided that time has come for him to marry, and we organised and visited the girl family at Gatundu for the initial introductions.
We hired a whole 22 seater Rosa bus, and ofcourse also got friends with a few personal cars and off the convoy left for Gatundu.
As usual I was accompanied by my gal (wife and son)and it was fun all the way to Gatundu. We had stocked the bus with piles and piles of beer from afco stores…we drank the whole night and arrived at gatundu the following morning.
Fleshening up and trying hard to sober up before afternoon.
We were young and didnt know some of the funny african traditions, and in particular the kikuyu ones for this case.
Number one, they gave us lots of food, mukimo, bananas, chapatis and stew with very few meat pieces,
When everyone was full and done, this guys brought tonnes and tonnes of buzi nyama choma in buckets!! Who does that!!!
Iam telling you we barely touched the meat.that was a big lesson for us. Ukienda kwa hizi ruracioo introduction ceremonies, always spare some space for the last meal, which is the best!!
Now when all was done and we were ready to leave, hapo ndio commotion ilianza.
Kumbe all the auntis, cousins and female relatives of that area had fallen for the soldiers and the mombasa guys, and they had gotten wind of the impending after party at Stony athi.
(For the guys who understand the soldiers lingo: Stony athi is the soldiers shooting range…and they frequent there for shooting practises and its in athi river).
So we left Gatundu in the evening with almost all beautiful relatives and off we went to athi river and booked a whole hotel/lodging block.
What happened there is a whole hekaya that can fit a book. Abeit to say, soldiers know how to party. The kind of noise and merry that was going on was something out of this world.
Now around midnight, I decide to join my wife at our room, and after u know what, I slept off.
Wacha ata sikuwa nimeanza kuhesabu ngombe zangu kwa ndoto, was woken up by a round bang and racket at my door, everyone shouting my name. I went to check what the heck was going on, I couldnt hold my laughter…
Apparently every one stocked up on everything for the journey, and non bought a condom…now the whole lodging didnt have a single condom, and it was around 3am…the whole small town (then) was asleep and all shops closed.
Mimi i told them hiyo si shinda yangu and closed my door.
Wacha the following morning, at the dinning hall, it was the walk of shame…aunti akiangalia pale, anaona cousin, yake, mwingine anaona mwingine, all the women were taking breakfast with head bowed down, it was hilorious. When I later brought up the story of condoms, was nearly lynched, na nikaambiwa nisiwahi taja hiyo issue tena.
Many people my argue againist marrying young…but my wife saved my young life, on many occssions…coming hekayas will prove that.
Enjoy ur holiday elders…Cheers

The myth about soldiers they are normal people. Anyway umesema nini maana?

Those guys must have been CDU. Nice hekaya. Keep them coming.

Swafiiii…

Ingine ikuje mbio mbio…

Kuenda na Bibi to such rendezvous is plain stupid

Walk on soldier.Salute.
Nitaleta yangu ya the town with the latest airport . OSLO

Kalisha tako!

Tuletee hadithi mingi we are bored, we have fwacked our fat wives and need relief

Hahahahahaha

We wa young…nd it was fun …wife becomes wife after amekaka kaa anaanza umama…but first years ni honemoon.

c

chukua like…nice one.

Nice hekaya flow bro … you are a potential hekaya master :smiley:

May I ask?inaonekana special forces are immortal Kama mere soldiers don’t die,. Tuna mwingine Hapa na ni a fucking Faggot eunuch, @imei2012

Thanks bro!

To be honest, as everything else, stardards have eroded…but b4 ile training soldiers uses to undergo…the guys were in another level…hungecheza na hao majamaa…if u stay nd interract with then over time, kwanza wakiwa wengi pamoja, u will understand.

Thanks bro

I know bana, I am a former special forces commando "retired " weighing 130kgs of pure unadulterated muscles

Salute Soldier…ride and die honorably…all the way…