THE NEW ALL WEATHER PHONES

Tech gurus, villagers, and nerds, hamjambo??! i have wasted like 25 minutes of my life searching for a previous thread where certain ninja claimed to import new phone models not yet to be in kenya. i have gone through our local online mama mboga - jumia, and found a cousin of what was shown. my question is, difference between the one claiming to be a power bank/fake phone with the ones not yet available in kenya, or if they are available help with the location please. asande

Key Features
[li]Display: 2.4” QVGA Colour Screen[/li][li]Camera: 1.3mega pixel HD camera[/li][li]Capacity: 10000mAh[/li][li]SIM: Tri-SIM Standby[/li][/ul]
[ATTACH=full]13135[/ATTACH]

ati tri sim, WTF!

this is a good emergency phone, how much does it cost ?

Bei nayo?

[ATTACH=full]13138[/ATTACH]

Iko na tochi?

juma bebe kavu…tochi iko, tena kubwa sana mwanangu…hii sijui tutaifanyia vipi

I once left iPhone 3gs unused for 7months na nikaipata bado iko 100% battery. Now that’s a good emergency phone.

can you use it as kogalo weapon during emergency, or use it for a month incase you crash in that congo forest, worse still when taking in water during water sports fun?? tell me.

I guess we’re on different context regarding emergency

Boss hapa sithani ni kweli

Sarcasm most of the time is used for humour. Of course someone going for this kind of phone (the ones displayed on that thread i mentioned , were going for $30) actually is looking for something to go with rough terrain, not class as you see it.

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/20150712_173339-jpg.9265/ http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/20150712_173333-jpg.9266/ http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/20150712_171540-jpg.9267/

Inapatikana shops gani zingine? I might use it while travelling upcountry.

Following…

Wa saa hii ndio simu back up…sa nimeenda kuitafuta mara pap…