The night I will never forget

When I finished school I went to work in a town outside Nairobi in a bank. Everyone knew everyone and as the new young chic in town I got a lot of attention from the jamaas all wanting to bag me first.
I took my time and settled for a young lawyer who was also new in town and starting from the bottom like me. We were very much in love and most people knew as we often took our lunch break together and ate in restaurants around town. Although our affair was open for all to see I still got unsolicited attention from men, mostly customers who would chance and ask me for a date now and then. My answer was always a polite no.
One customer in particular just wouldn’t let it go. He owned a pharmacy and did banking everyday so I saw him frequently and he always insisted he wanted to buy me nyama choma as a friend. He knew my boyfriend and they were acquainted. He would insist that it was not a date, just a friendly gesture. In the end i relented and agreed to go but only if I could bring a friend.
The date we set for a Thursday evening and the venue was a place a few kilometers outside of town where the choma was said to be excellent.
When the day came, my friend got a date with this guy she had fancied for ages and she bailed on me. Sick of this guy always nagging I decided to go ahead with the choma date solo. He picked me up and we drove out of town and all the while he was a gentleman. We had a good meal and chatted about general things although every so often he would say how he wished I wasn’t taken.
I was very relaxed as he was someone I knew who had businesses in town and I thought a gentleman… I had nothing to worry about.
How wrong I was.
We had a few drinks after the meal and because the next day I had work I didn’t want to stay out late. When I asked that we go home, he wanted us to have one more and after a bit of a protest from me we did. And then he wanted another… I was now getting mad but I just had to wait as he had driven us there. He had another and another. By now he wasn’t a gentleman anymore. He said he was going to ‘have’ me that night. I said, over my dead body.
After a lot of arguing and pleading, he finally decided to take me home. This was pre mobile phones…
We drove into the night, pitch dark and about 2 kilometers into the journey he stopped and started pleading for sex again. I saw red and said again, over my dead body.
What came next was unexpected. The guy got rough, pushed me out of his car and drove off. I thought he was kidding and that he would back. I was wrong. I saw the tail lights disappear into the distance…
To be continued

upusss

Ngui !!!

nipe no. yako nikwambie pole zangu haki

I was that guy and to be sincere i would repeat it all over again.

alienda na mguu ya mbuzi choma?

Hii hekaya haina threshold… pan tambua

Unanyimana kuma kwa nini… ??

As always http://www.reactiongifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/didnt-read.gif

you write well but what you have done with the end of the story is like telling mjamaa toka sasa…

sasa unaenda out of town na mtu sio ndugu yako alafu unafikiria he is just there to look at you and give you stories? wacha ufala

keeinoo… upuss

I once did that some many years ago to a chic I had taken from Nairobi to Crayfish-Naivasha for some event. When she denied me puthy in the car, I decided that we were driving back to Nai and a few kilometers later, Iordered her out of my car in the middle of nowhere at 3am. I don’t know what happened to her, sijui kama alikulwa na ma fisi mwitu coz her phone was mteja the following day and forever thereafter…

That’s cold, have you considered visiting a psychiatrist? Getting puthy is not a life and death thing.

Vile wamesema hapo juu. Kama mwanaume si ndugu yako ama bwanako na ukubali kuenda nayw out of town and every bill kwake then courtesy demands you give him that Pussy as appreciation for the treat. Otherwise stay at home and watch movies with your broke boyfriend.

Why should I visit a psych? Kwani the chic though tuluikuwa tunaenda Crayfish kupewa holy communion?

Seriously, umenena yoote ile nilikuwa nataka kunena- I don’t need to add on anything…

A woman owes a man nothing even after the man spends on her for whatever reason. . . .especially not for a few bottles of beer!

Thank you MaryJane… tell them.
He had all the facts, I was taken, yet he chose to insist on my company
Alafu analeta usaitan