The ODDs are Still Against Tinga

tinga wanted to use bbi as a catapult for his 2022 campaign. However, as things goes, that is not happening due to the following reasons:

1. Ruto discovered this plan and refused to lead a No campaign. Thus, tinga is running against himself. The much needed contest is not available. he would have utilized the state machinery to lead the yes campaign and the win would have boosted him. However, there is no strong opposition in this referendum, which has denied tinga the limelight he needed.

2. Entry of Mudavadi, weta, gideon, kalonzo coalition. The four has ensured that tinga is not the main face of bbi. Actually, mudavadi recently said he thwarted the intention of some politicians to politicize bbi. this was clearly directed to tinga. This coalition will conducted bbi campaigns separately. Thus, if the referendum passes, the glory will be shared among many. tinga will not have a chance to boast that he was behind the passing of the document. this will deny him the popularity he wanted to achieve.

3. possibility of a multiple choice referendum. this will kill tinga for good.

4. the courts may delay solving the cases against the bbi, which will make it time barred. remember acting cj muilu is against the deep state. anaezacheza kabaya. no referendum will be done if august find us before the end of these injunctions according to the law of the land.

Wewe utakufa Na pressure

U never fail to illustrate how rao is dead and the sugoi thief is winning

I think sugoi support will start dwindling around October
I don’t know who will be the beneficiary, but I know ruto,just like rao, is finished

You clearly do not know Tinga.

Sasa unataka kukimbizana na prophet Owuor ama nini? Your prophecies are null and void na we can term them as opinions. Jua tu opinions are like assholes, everyone has got one

he is finished

Tinga can never be finished. 2017 thuraku tuliambiwa PO BOX Bondo. 7:59am tulikuwa tumemaliza hio kazi. Right now he’s the defacto president of the ROK

We all agree bbi should not be mixed with 2022 politics.

Having said that,I know there are ODM people here who can influence things…my advice to Mzee Raila:if an MCA,MP, governor,senator says ODM performs better if not in a coalition,ask them what value they add to the party.Such people are adding no value to the party and they fear a coalition diminishes their chances.Most of the time coalitions are made to increase presidential votes a party gets,do they want less votes for Mzee but high chances of them winning a seat?Let them bring Raila votes and ODM will go it alone.

To Ruto,continue talking to people,creating point men

To Madvd,talk to people in all the 47 counties,build a strategy team,don’t run your campaign like it’s your bedroom

Mdvd, Weta na Kalonzo are in the league of Kalembe ndile, no influence whatsoever. They stand for nothing nkama bendera ya kenya kwa kambi ya chief

Shida ya RAT is now mostly giddy moi. When Kenyatta family sort him out at his private office here in Nairobi, the deal was he funds campaigns using some of his family $1.5 billion stolen loot abroad. His counter offer is that he becomes joint principal with them in the coalition and state house pick. Money talks and he got his wishes. Got even Recce squad to guard him since. This cerelac coalition of madvd, watermelon and wetangula is his making. Its his puppets. RAT is President Uhuru puppet. So its expected he will rein in his Puppet to accept the deal. Problem also is RAT believing hype too much. atwoli and muraithe are court jesters once gideon flash his cash that stupid group called deep state will tow his line haraka sana. Forget peter kenneth, he did not even qualify to be a puppet.

This succession race has changed to be a Kalenjin affair. RAT can’t wrap his head around it. Suddenly his bloggers and odm officials are sending vibes to DP Uncle Ruto way. You suddenly hear of “secret talks”, “meeting” and we don’t have a problem with Chief Hustler, its just differences of political opinion. :D:D:D:D:D. RAT you have no choice toe the line or handcheque itaisha. Then where will he go.

Lastly DP Uncle Ruto is going to the succession with the people as final decision. He will contest Presidential ticket in Hustler primary against other candidates. The DP candidates will do the same, governors, senators, MP’s, women reps and finally MCA’s. Don’t court him but the people. Those who are there better stay close to the people. Those who want to leave sawa. Focus is the people not boardroom decisions. If RAT wants to work with DP Uncle Ruto then he has to take that to the people and contest the Hustler Presidency.

Did you really expect or dream that mama ngina angetoa pesa ya RAT 2022 campaign? They have a city to build. Already the 1st Phase was built by a Dutch logistics firm using their own money to put up a big modern warehouse.

Did you dream of President Uhuru to transverse the country to campaign for RAT presidency campaigns like he did as UhuRuto.

Reality checks coming.

Wacheni kwanza twende referendum, after it passes or fails, which most likely it won’t.
Then we can talk about 2022. Any talks befor that, is premature ejaculation.

Shida yako is that you are ALWAYS WRONG

Reading comments

Jowie is a loser

Hakuna MTU anajua politics and survival kama Tinga…

This guy started the slogan
“yote yawezezekana bila Moi”
“Chungwa Vs banana”

And now
Nobody can stop reggae

Guy is in every major political event…huezi sema he is finished

SPOT ON!
Ile game inachezwa ni kali sana!

The moment RAT knew today anachezwa. Handcheque now is a full basketball team and he is not even the captain. Money talks. Uwezi pewa hongo ya handcheque, then you still expect money for campaigns and lastly upewe State House. Kula yako kidogo hapo kando, he is now a dynasties puppet.
[ATTACH=full]351646[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]351647[/ATTACH]

I also wonder what support base the guy has, was talking to folks in Kakamega and they told me that they are tired of Raila. ANC and Ford Kenya still have a loyal following and with Mudavadi getting sure of his steps Western will be ANC,Ford Kenya and UDM.When you can’t get Western, Rift Valley and Central votes and the coast votes are slipping away like in Msambweni you are as good as done

Hehe. RaiaMkuu has 10 lives, 2 more to go … he always find a way to play his gullible followers including akina Mdvd na flower gal wiper queen Kalonzo

Wewe si ni mjaluo? So why do you hate Tinga?