THE OEDIPUS PLAYS OF SOPHOCLES by Paul Roche

Hi friends. In the past, this village has proven beyond doubt to be the most resourceful site ever. I thank you all.
Now, am looking for a downloadable Pdf of the above book… particularly the one translated by Paul Roche. I lost my copy sometime last year and am due to speak on the Tragedy on Saturday. Kindly friends… nitaacha kusumbua soon.

Jaribu kutafuta pdf drive.

Just did…but I cant get that particular book by the said Paul Roche… still looking

[ATTACH=full]250253[/ATTACH]

From www.anybooks.com
Download the app. Thousands of free downloadable books. Plus audio too.
I hope it helps.

kitabu siwezi saidia lakini najua wewe ni fan wa Peugeot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aC1GxW9KfyM

ain’t oedipus the guy who murdered his father and married his mother?,“prophetically” speaking that is

A guy want to go teaching ‘bad’ manners to innocents…

that’s the guy… He unknowingly killed his father, married his mother and bore kids… This was ordained by the gods. Then he made the mistake of finding out… Hehehe. He blinded himself with sticks and was a sad case in old age. It’s an epic tragedy written thousands of years ago.

sio tabia mbaya… teaching them about pride that comes before a fall.

Ama wacha tu…said enough.

Shakespearean and similar tragedies are usually a real mess.

Scampaka nisaidie link ya ile porn orie rogo manduli Ali act 1982 ?

Anybooks is fantastic only that it isn’t point blank. Like in this case, search results of the OP haipatikani ovyo. Nimetafuta zingine hapo but that app haijanisaidia instantly

If that’s the idiot that married his mother wacha ikae.

You must read the book and realise that it wasn’t his fault. Let me summarise it for you.
"When Oedipus was born, an Oracle professed that the child would kill his father and marry his mother. The parents, who were reigning monarch, fearing the prophesy may come true, gave the baby Oedipus to a Shepherd to go Kill in the fields. The Shepherds could not kill the innocent baby and instead gave it out to a fellow shepherds from a far away country. The new shepherds took the baby to his childless boss, who were the reigning monarchs in the foreign country. The Boy Oedipus was raised as a Prince. He knew the the monarchs as his real parents. As a young adult, another Oracle prophesied that Oedipus would kill his father and marry his mother. Oedipus fearing the worst, fled the land and travelled far away. on the way he picked a fight with an old stranger and killed him… the stranger was his birth father but he didn’t know. He surjorned in the new land, met and married the newly windowed Queen… his birth mother. The rest is Sphinix and goose bump inducing juicy stuff of legends. "

Pick the book and read

https://t.me/EBOOKS254FORUM ask in the group someone may have it.