The Omusiga WA Rwenzururu (graphic )

This loosely translated as the King of Rwenzururu…this kingdom is in Kasese region( I’ve always thought they are Tesos)…it’s a very beautiful scenic place on the slopes of Mt Ruwenzori

[ATTACH=full]70106[/ATTACH]

.this rebellion by a group known as the ADF(though they surrendered) has been brewing for the last couple of years and Museveni has always suspected the kingdom has a hand in this( I posted about this last year in a video about people with pangas attacking armed police ) link natafuta

These kingdoms are highly respected cultural institutions and M7 has been threading carefully though he allowed them to come back…well finally he’s decided to crack down hard ili iwe funzo kwa wengine especially the Bungunda kingdom

http://www.chimpreports.com/mumbere-arrested-as-commandos-raid-rwenzururu-palace/

Here is an intensing read

https://t.co/9TRmguQuAs

Well the palace has been burned down…the king arrested and the royal guards killed…ohhh others ordinary wanakijiji caught in the mix executed

The situation after the arrest

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6yRQE3hw8Q

[ATTACH=full]70107[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]70095[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70099[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70100[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]70101[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70102[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70103[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70104[/ATTACH]
[SPOILER=“graphic”][ATTACH=full]70105[/ATTACH][/SPOILER]

weka spoiler bana.

Welcome back…
Rattling a snake is never a good idea unless you have anti-venom (serum) in you!

Even kids??? Sad

Eiss!

Joy Doreen Mbira atarudi akiwa moyo kweli?

Fuk, Africa is a cursed continent.

Na wazungu wakiwadharau mnapiga kelele…hata Wanyama don’t behave like this …Africa tumelaaniwa.whats the story behind this btw

There are worse bloody images on FB

ICC mara moja

What the fuck…

wrink!?

Lakini swali…hizo picha ni za ukweli??, how come there is no video evidence of the same? maybe this story is exaggerated?

This is a new level of savagery… yet the ppl who can stop this senseless death will wait for things to be worse so they can respond… !!!

Correction **** Part of the Toro not Teso…to his credit Museveni and the Top UPDF command has had meeting with to king time and again to resolve this issue amicably…the Kingdom on the other hand have been fighting for their land which they say has been invaded by “outsiders”…though he has allowed the kingdoms to exist they are meant to be cultural and not take part in politics…it’s unlikely that the kingdom is gonna let it slide …their king had been humiliated and arrested like a common criminal and frog marched to Luzira…hii mambo itaendelea

Thats crazy. Kwani Uganda is also a banana republic ama ni PEV yao?

welcome back ulipotelea wapi?

were those naked women executed ?

I’m back now…women in Ug harldy wear Bras( wale walisoma Kampala watatueleza why) I guess they were told to remove their tops in case they were hiding weapons…
The westerners in Uganda respect their women sana just like Rwandans do…this act will not play well for Museveni

huyu m7 ni aende icc sasa nimekubali

Well this sucks… scary if its neighboring nation.Even though we usually laugh about our political leader shenanigans we should take this as a warning shot to us. One slip,only one can have such a rippling effect

Why they want independence

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3OwXdMLxe8