The other side

While some leaders are busy stealing and building mansions, journalists are busy receiving bribes to cover up, public officials busy laying women to award tenders, police officers busy taking bribe, investigators busy colluding with mafias and cartels to hide loots and kill witnesses, whistleblowers,and those who could not collude, there is another side of life we are not always told. The side of life that could be changed by the same loot these people are taking.
In the streets of our city, many lay unhelped, hopeless, no future, and no one dares do sth about them. The thieves we glorify every day, the completely close their eyes to this shit. they benefit from these illegal and zombifying trade through third parties. Yet someone in Italy can see this. We all have responsibility to these children, even if not to help them, you can talk about them…and they can become the narrative and national debate, and someone can help them.
This is the lot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0B_vZCLDs-M

You are very wise and see far .

I just watched first 1 minute and got very sombre. Very sad and yet one senetor tells kenyan ati his voters won’t vote for him if he is poor . So he has to accumulate wealth to get voted in and take more to keep going …Murkomen jameni…

Sad, especially considering this kind of life is replicated to most parts of the country, go to some rural areas and the lifestyle you get is horrid, I am in a group that helps kids get through high school and some of the cases we have to deal with are just sad, yaani poor backgrounds, non existent housing, a complete lack of infrastructure in some of those area, its sad the amounts that go to waste and a few individuals pockets.

Can you name the group, or where you are…i can join you and chip in with a hand

What’s your group focused on. Tell me more . Inbox if you can

Thinking of the same too . Will do via proxy :smiley: