The Palestine Solution

The Palestine issue is unique , but not without solution…

1944 -1948 the British and other players encouraged mainly European Jews to Emigrate back to Palestine , initially not a bad idea.

Where it went very wrong was for Zionists throwing indigenous Palestine citizens of their land and creating the State of Israel…
This was the beginning of all the conflicts …

Since then , various players ( Hamas , Iranians and other interested interlopers ) on one side , Zionists and their Western supporter’s on the other just making everything worse …

Bottom line - the Majority of ordinary Arabs and Israel’s yearn for Peace and Posterity …

This potential powerful “block” can make the difference , if only a focused , visionary leadership can emerge to midwife the process…

There is no other solution …

But it will take time , blood , sweat and tears …

[SIZE=5]Get your facts right Biden and Obama support Hamas!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Biden just gave $235 million to Hamas through the U.N so they can buy new rockets.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Biden just gave $90 billion to Iran so they can finish building the nuke.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The idea being that if Israel dies, Christianity can follow suite and the globalists can rebuild a new world where homosexuality , abo.rtion and drug use are normalised activities.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Socialism was simply put a war against God. The very first thing a Socialist does is to destroy religious books and temples, they refer to religion as the opium of the masses.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Israel and Saudi Arabia are viewed by these socialists as the two important homes of religion and the socialists desire to destroy these two homes PERMANENTLY !![/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Republican Senators Oppose Palestinian Aid in Letter to Blinken[/SIZE]
By
Daniel Flatley
8 April 2021, 18:02 GMT+3
[li]USAID said it’s providing $100 million for range of services[/li][li]Biden administration has restarted aid frozen in Trump era[/li][/ul]
https://assets.bwbx.io/images/users/iqjWHBFdfxIU/iQaZ1aE8h28I/v1/1000x-1.jpg
Ted Cruz
Photographer: Stefani Reynolds/Bloomberg

A group of Republican senators sent a letter to the Biden administration urging it to halt aid to the Palestinians until several conditions can be met to ensure the support isn’t going to terrorists.

“We call on you to halt these expenditures until the State Department accounts for statutory restrictions and remedies known deficiencies in the distribution of such assistance, which have for years promoted and facilitated terrorism against Americans and Israelis,” the senators wrote in a letter to Secretary of State Antony Blinken.

The letter comes after the Biden administration restarted aid to the Palestinians that had been frozen during President Donald Trump’s tenure. That includes about $100 million from the U.S. Agency for International Development to support Covid-19 recovery as well as peace-building programs and aid to address basic needs, according to a statement from USAID on Wednesday.

“U.S.-funded programs have better developed the provision of public services; improved the functioning of local governance; alleviated human suffering; increased economic opportunities; and supported civil society and youth,” according to the statement.

The letter, which was led by Texas Senator Ted Cruz along with more than a dozen colleagues, cites a March 19 Government Accountability Office report that found that USAID “did not consistently ensure” that assistance would not land in the hands of terrorist groups during the fiscal years 2015-2019. The letter asks the State Department to implement the changes recommended by the report.
It also asks the department to certify to Congress that the assistance doesn’t violate the 2018 Taylor Force Act, which restricts funding for programs in the region under certain conditions.
“Instead the Biden‐Harris administration should focus on the necessary programs Congress has consistently envisioned, and for which it has appropriated resources and carved out exceptions from restrictions on assistance, including those related to critical medical and wastewater sanitation programs that the Palestinian people immediately need,” the senators conclude.

235m is peanuts compared with billions of dollars israel gets from US of A

Israel needs to return land in Jerusalem and WestBank from 1967. I don’t see it happening in my lifetime. They will use any excuse to not do it. The atrocities to Palestinians are very sad. And I don’t support violence by Hamas.

Wars do solve issues. A two to three year serious war between the two will create a permanent solution.

You don’t gerrit. There was peace in Israel for 4 years because Trump didn’t give money to Hamas.

Biden comes in and uses the corrupt U.N to redistribute funding to Hamas. In fact yesterday the U.N warned Netanyahu to stop using the iron dome. Netanyahu told Biden and the U.N to fuck off just yesterday.

Now we see who the the real thugs are.

No wonder these Democrats want Netanyahu out of power so bad. They have tried every means to remove the man from power. Now we know why.

@MicJiggle the hatred between Israelis and Palestinians is manufactured hatred. It doesn’t exist. The Democrats trigger Hamas to start shi.t.

PR bullshit by Netanyahu. We all know he yearns US help. If Biden puts his foot down, Israel will have a new PM by next week,

Si wewe uhame Nairobi and return the land back to the Maasai. It’s very easy to point fingers.

If you reside in the U.S give back your land to the Red Indians and return back to Kakamega.

Mind you there are 255,000 Palestinians residing in the U.S. akina congresswoman Tlaib.

These Palestinians should denounce their U.S citizenship and give their land back to native Americans and return back to Greece. The real Philistines came from Greece. Israel was not their land.

Israel has separated Palestinian families for over 30 years. Some since 1948. Ati no hatred exists. You need to be admitted to a mental ward.

Si then Biden should put his foot down if he is a real man.

Kwani hujui Jews pay Biden’s salary? U.S jews wanamwangalia very keenly to see his next steps.

And Israel is not alone … shieeeeet. Hata Kenya tuko tayari, Biden na Obama wakileta upus. You must be very foolish to think Israel is alone.

Wapi title deed za wamasaai. Do you know Nairobi was a swamp infested with mosquitoes. Up until 1970s, wild animals used to roam free to Upper Hill. Nobody cared for the place. Wamasaai have never complained for lack of land.

That is the bullshit sold on CNN. Visit Israel. Palestinians wamejaa kwa street. They are even in the knesset.

List of Arab members of the Knesset - Wikipedia

Hehehehe skia excuses!

Wapi title deed za Philistines? Even Israel was a desert and the Jews have irrigated the place and made it green.

But bull shit aside, Palestinian Arabs study in schools next to the Jews at least for those who don’t feel some type of way.

Two very extreme positions that shed more heat than light to the situation …

I used to have a teacher who used to shout " Simplify…!! " every time I tried to complicate matters …

Peacemaking requires just 2 things …
Honest Brokers and Willing Partners …
And thus far , none of the major players has any of these qualities …

So …
It must be a people ( not political ) driven process …
Ordinary Arab and Israel families are sick and tired of this never ending conflict and just want peace and prosperity …

So taking political and toxic players of the negotiations stage must be the first action …

That’s not the vibe you get from MEMRI

And who are israel’s?:D:D

There is no conflict. This is a fake conflict to pit two sides against each other.

First of all if there was peace between the Jews and the Palestinians, Arab terrorists everywhere would lose all their propaganda.

The people who fan this conflict are the same ones who fund global terrorism.

People driven solution is not so easy. Israeli PM Ytzak Rabin was in negotiations to cede land to Palestinians in the Oslo Accord when he was assassinated. His own people killed him.

wacha Arabs wamalizane we don’t care watu wana tuita nywele ngumu fuck them