The Paradox that is a Woman's Memory

We’ve all been at the wrong end of a woman’s good memory. If your girl/wife tells you that you said or did something it is advisable not to contest because it is probably true. A woman will remind you something you did/said 10 years ago in vivid detail. You get into an argument and she lists 10 cases in chronological order of the atrocities that you have committed against her.

So if a woman’s memory is that good. Why is it that majority of women are so poor in education. Why don’t they recall stuff in exams like the way they do in relationships?

https://i.imgflip.com/ax1a8.jpg

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/31/d2/99/31d2991e7741376269707ae41fe682d8.jpg

They are social creatures. Not intellectual

I agree but the way our education system is set up especially in primary and secondary, passing exams is about who can recall best rather than who understood best.

Titties serve as auxiliary memory banks when not breastfeeding

28 Likes

You pulled this statistic out of your ass…

14 Likes

Ati so poor in education? You do realize we shall remember this insult forever right ?

ION the mister says I make things up , ati hakuna kitu kaa hiyo ilihappen , he cannot believe I can rember that far back

I dated one that always mixed up facts and events to make them appear worse than they were. It used to drive me up the wall. actually she never had a good memory but she never believed she had a poor memory goddammit. I do not know if it was on purpose or something worse. very frustrating

:eek: so, BBW = Elephant Memory, no?

Take an example of their favorite course B.com where 95% of the class is female but how many actually go back to teach it?

Till the tortoise deshitter came along. @Gio did you a solid :D:D:D

hehehe wacha jokes

They rarely admit it when they are wrong, most of them are narcissists.

Kwanza this right here! they walk around with a mentality that a guy should just agree with her opinions…support her under all circumstances ata akiwa on the wrong…That is why you will see these women anikaing their laundry in the evening on top of their neighbours dry laundry na ukimshow anafanya ujinga anakimbilia jamaa…hehehe ingekuwa ni mimi namshow awache kutafuta vita na watu bure

Women are smart. They use different parts of their brains for memory while y’all are just filling up your wank banks with safisha macho data.

However, their memory isn’t deductive. That’s why they’ll be great at cramming, remembering symptoms and dishing out remedies of what they were taught (nursing, doctors). But they’ll rarely do research and come up with a new cure.

Women are not bad at education, they haven’t had the chance to pursue it as long as men have. Matter of fact I can even claim that men are bred for education while women are not.

Maybe if education was strucred in such that it drew from emotions as much as every other human condition people would be good in it.

You people meet psychopaths who manipulate you and you end up thinking there’s something wrong with all women.

Am a victim its very true

Why do you only remember the bad stuff,like I can buy you cake every birthday but nitakumbushwa tu ile one time sikununua

Does intelligence go hand in hand with good memory?

You can never have a rational argument with a woman, they will twist words and events and facts to their favour and if need be feign ignorance